epguides.com & TV.com present

World of Giants

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A counter-espionage agent undertakes special missions after an accident shrinks him to a height of 6 inches.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1959
End date: Nov 1959
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 11B 5 Sep 59Special Agent
2.1- 22B12 Sep 59Time Bomb
3.1- 33B19 Sep 59Teeth of the Watch Dog
4.1- 44B26 Sep 59Death Trap
5.1- 55B 3 Oct 59Gambling Story
6.1- 66B10 Oct 59Chemical Story
7.1- 77B17 Oct 59Feathered Foe
8.1- 88B24 Oct 59The Pool
9.1- 99B31 Oct 59Rainbow of Fire
10.1-10 10B 7 Nov 59The Smugglers
11.1-11 12B14 Nov 59Unexpected Murder
12.1-12 13B21 Nov 59Panic in 3B
13.1-13 11B28 Nov 59Off Beat
Back to TOP