epguides.com & TVmaze present

Honey West

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 11 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of a gorgeous and deadly female private eye, based on the novels by G.G. (Skip and Gloria) Fickling.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Apr 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Sep 65The Swingin' Mrs. Jones
2.1-2 24 Sep 65The Owl and the Eye
3.1-3 01 Oct 65The Abominable Snowman
4.1-4 08 Oct 65A Matter of Wife and Death
5.1-5 15 Oct 65Live a Little.... Kill a Little
6.1-6 22 Oct 65Whatever Lola Wants....
7.1-7 29 Oct 65The Princess and the Paupers
8.1-8 05 Nov 65In the Bag
9.1-9 12 Nov 65The Flame and the Pussycat
10.1-1019 Nov 65A Neat Little Package
11.1-1126 Nov 65A Stitch in Crime
12.1-1203 Dec 65A Million Bucks in Anybody's Language
13.1-1310 Dec 65The Gray Lady
14.1-1417 Dec 65Invitation to Limbo
15.1-1524 Dec 65Rockabye the Hard Way
16.1-1631 Dec 65A Nice Little Till to Tap
17.1-1707 Jan 66How Brillig, O, Beamish Boy
18.1-1814 Jan 66King of the Mountain
19.1-1921 Jan 66It's Earlier Than You Think
20.1-2028 Jan 66The Perfect Un-Crime
21.1-2104 Feb 66Like Visions and Omens and All That Jazz
22.1-2211 Feb 66Don't Look Now, But Isn't That Me
23.1-2318 Feb 66Come to Me, My Litigation Baby
24.1-2425 Feb 66Slay, Gypsy, Slay
25.1-2504 Mar 66The Fun-Fun Killer
26.1-2611 Mar 66Pop Goes the Easel
27.1-2718 Mar 66Little Green Robin Hood
28.1-2825 Mar 66Just the Bear Facts Ma'am
29.1-2901 Apr 66There's a Long, Long, Fuse A'Burning
30.1-3008 Apr 66An Eerie, Airy, Thing
Back to TOP

The original pilot "Who Killed the Jackpot?" aired as an episode of "Burke's Law".

related series:
Burke's Law (1963) starring Gene Barry