epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hi Honey, I'm Home!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 5 Jun 2020 -1:00
A wholesome family from a 1950s sitcom is brought forward in time into a contemporary suburban neighborhood via the Sitcom Relocation Program. Wacky hijinks ensue as they interact with their modern neighbors, occasionally relaxing by zapping themselves back into their simpler black & white versions.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 1991
End date: Jul 1992
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US) / Nick (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Jul 91Meet the Neilsens
2.1-2 26 Jul 91Make My Bed
3.1-3 02 Aug 91Fur Flies
4.1-4 09 Aug 91Hi Mom, I'm Not Home
5.1-5 16 Aug 91Grey Skies
6.1-6 23 Aug 91SRP
Season 2
7.2-1 06 Jun 92That Kind of Girl
8.2-2 07 Jun 92Honey's First Job
9.2-3 14 Jun 92Take My Son Please
10.2-4 21 Jun 92Elaine Takes a Wife
11.2-5 28 Jun 92Date from Heck
12.2-6 05 Jul 92Honey Gets Busted
13.2-7 12 Jul 92The Many Loves of Mike Duff
Back to TOP

For the first season, each episode of the show would air first on ABC, then the following week on Nickelodeon. The second season aired only on Nickelodeon.