epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hell Town

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 16 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Vowing to clean up his old neighborhood, a tough ex-convict becomes a Catholic priest overseeing an orphanage in the crime-ridden area of East Lost Angeles where he grew up.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1985
End date: Dec 1985
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 15 eps + pilot movie
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 85Let My Jenny Go
2.1-2 18 Sep 85The People vs. Willie the Goat
3.1-3 25 Sep 85Fast Louie
4.1-4 02 Oct 85Hell Town Goes Bananas (1)
5.1-5 02 Oct 85Hell Town Goes Bananas (2)
6.1-6 23 Oct 85I Will Abide
7.1-7 30 Oct 85Stumpy Boy
8.1-8 06 Nov 85Lords of War
9.1-9 13 Nov 85The One Called Daisy
10.1-1020 Nov 85Love and Four Corners
11.1-1127 Nov 85My Girlfriend Annie and the Legacy of Annie Turner
12.1-1204 Dec 85A Wedding in Hell Town (a.k.a. A Simple Wedding)
13.1-1311 Dec 85The Rat Man Cometh (a.k.a. Poor No More)
14.1-1418 Dec 85The Last Kiss (a.k.a. Judas Goat, a.k.a. Hidden Splendor)
15.1-1525 Dec 85One Ball
S01.1-0 06 Mar 85Father of Hell Town (Pilot)
Back to TOP