number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 85,"Let My Jenny Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551337/hell-town-1x01-let-my-jenny-go"
2,1,2,18 Sep 85,"The People vs. Willie the Goat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551338/hell-town-1x02-the-people-vs-willie-the-goat"
3,1,3,25 Sep 85,"Fast Louie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551339/hell-town-1x03-fast-louie"
4,1,4,02 Oct 85,"Hell Town Goes Bananas (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551340/hell-town-1x04-hell-town-goes-bananas-1"
5,1,5,02 Oct 85,"Hell Town Goes Bananas (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551341/hell-town-1x05-hell-town-goes-bananas-2"
6,1,6,23 Oct 85,"I Will Abide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551342/hell-town-1x06-i-will-abide"
7,1,7,30 Oct 85,"Stumpy Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551343/hell-town-1x07-stumpy-boy"
8,1,8,06 Nov 85,"Lords of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551344/hell-town-1x08-lords-of-war"
9,1,9,13 Nov 85,"The One Called Daisy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551345/hell-town-1x09-the-one-called-daisy"
10,1,10,20 Nov 85,"Love and Four Corners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551346/hell-town-1x10-love-and-four-corners"
11,1,11,27 Nov 85,"My Girlfriend Annie and the Legacy of Annie Turner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551347/hell-town-1x11-my-girlfriend-annie-and-the-legacy-of-annie-turner"
12,1,12,04 Dec 85,"A Wedding in Hell Town (a.k.a. A Simple Wedding)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551348/hell-town-1x12-a-wedding-in-hell-town-aka-a-simple-wedding"
13,1,13,11 Dec 85,"The Rat Man Cometh (a.k.a. Poor No More)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551349/hell-town-1x13-the-rat-man-cometh-aka-poor-no-more"
14,1,14,18 Dec 85,"The Last Kiss (a.k.a. Judas Goat, a.k.a. Hidden Splendor)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551350/hell-town-1x14-the-last-kiss-aka-judas-goat-aka-hidden-splendor"
15,1,15,25 Dec 85,"One Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551351/hell-town-1x15-one-ball"
S01,1,0,06 Mar 85,"Father of Hell Town (Pilot)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551352/hell-town-s01-special-father-of-hell-town-pilot"