epguides.com & TVmaze present

Freaks and Geeks

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Show Logo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1999
End date: Jul 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox Family (US) / NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Sep 99Pilot
2.1-2 02 Oct 99Beers and Weirs
3.1-3 30 Oct 99Tricks and Treats
4.1-4 06 Nov 99Tests and Breasts
5.1-5 13 Nov 99I'm with the Band
6.1-6 10 Jan 00Carded and Discarded
7.1-7 17 Jan 00Girlfriends and Boyfriends
8.1-8 24 Jan 00We've Got Spirit
9.1-9 31 Jan 00The Diary
10.1-1007 Feb 00Looks and Books
11.1-1113 Mar 00The Garage Door
12.1-1220 Mar 00Chokin' and Tokin'
13.1-1308 Jul 00Smooching and Mooching
14.1-1408 Jul 00The Little Things
15.1-1508 Jul 00Discos and Dragons
16.1-16Kim Kelly Is My Friend
17.1-17Dead Dogs and Gym Teachers
18.1-18Noshing and Moshing
Back to TOP

The 3 episodes marked UNAIRED were not seen in the series original network run, the episodes will be seen in the US when the Fox Family Channel begins airing the series in late August 2000.