number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 99,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66710/freaks-and-geeks-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 99,"Beers and Weirs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66711/freaks-and-geeks-1x02-beers-and-weirs"
3,1,3,30 Oct 99,"Tricks and Treats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66712/freaks-and-geeks-1x03-tricks-and-treats"
4,1,4,06 Nov 99,"Tests and Breasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66714/freaks-and-geeks-1x04-tests-and-breasts"
5,1,5,13 Nov 99,"I'm with the Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66715/freaks-and-geeks-1x05-im-with-the-band"
6,1,6,10 Jan 00,"Carded and Discarded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66716/freaks-and-geeks-1x06-carded-and-discarded"
7,1,7,17 Jan 00,"Girlfriends and Boyfriends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66717/freaks-and-geeks-1x07-girlfriends-and-boyfriends"
8,1,8,24 Jan 00,"We've Got Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66718/freaks-and-geeks-1x08-weve-got-spirit"
9,1,9,31 Jan 00,"The Diary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66719/freaks-and-geeks-1x09-the-diary"
10,1,10,07 Feb 00,"Looks and Books","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66720/freaks-and-geeks-1x10-looks-and-books"
11,1,11,13 Mar 00,"The Garage Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66721/freaks-and-geeks-1x11-the-garage-door"
12,1,12,20 Mar 00,"Chokin' and Tokin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66722/freaks-and-geeks-1x12-chokin-and-tokin"
13,1,13,08 Jul 00,"Smooching and Mooching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66725/freaks-and-geeks-1x13-smooching-and-mooching"
14,1,14,08 Jul 00,"The Little Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66726/freaks-and-geeks-1x14-the-little-things"
15,1,15,08 Jul 00,"Discos and Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66727/freaks-and-geeks-1x15-discos-and-dragons"
16,1,16,         ,"Kim Kelly Is My Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66713/freaks-and-geeks-1x16-kim-kelly-is-my-friend"
17,1,17,         ,"Dead Dogs and Gym Teachers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66723/freaks-and-geeks-1x17-dead-dogs-and-gym-teachers"
18,1,18,         ,"Noshing and Moshing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66724/freaks-and-geeks-1x18-noshing-and-moshing"