epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 12 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Set in utopian Piltover and the oppressed underground of Zaun, the story follows the origins of two iconic League champions-and the power that will tear them apart.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 9+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Nov 21Welcome to the Playground
2.1-2 06 Nov 21Some Mysteries Are Better Left Unsolved
3.1-3 06 Nov 21The Base Violence Necessary for Change
4.1-4 13 Nov 21Happy Progress Day!
5.1-5 13 Nov 21Everybody Wants to Be My Enemy
6.1-6 13 Nov 21When These Walls Come Tumbling Down
7.1-7 20 Nov 21The Boy Savior
8.1-8 20 Nov 21Oil and Water
9.1-9 20 Nov 21The Monster You Created
Back to TOP