number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Nov 21,"Welcome to the Playground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179724/arcane-1x01-welcome-to-the-playground"
2,1,2,06 Nov 21,"Some Mysteries Are Better Left Unsolved","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185601/arcane-1x02-some-mysteries-are-better-left-unsolved"
3,1,3,06 Nov 21,"The Base Violence Necessary for Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185602/arcane-1x03-the-base-violence-necessary-for-change"
4,1,4,13 Nov 21,"Happy Progress Day!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185603/arcane-1x04-happy-progress-day"
5,1,5,13 Nov 21,"Everybody Wants to Be My Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185604/arcane-1x05-everybody-wants-to-be-my-enemy"
6,1,6,13 Nov 21,"When These Walls Come Tumbling Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185605/arcane-1x06-when-these-walls-come-tumbling-down"
7,1,7,20 Nov 21,"The Boy Savior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185606/arcane-1x07-the-boy-savior"
8,1,8,20 Nov 21,"Oil and Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185607/arcane-1x08-oil-and-water"
9,1,9,20 Nov 21,"The Monster You Created","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185608/arcane-1x09-the-monster-you-created"