epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 30 Apr 2023 -1:00
Show Logo
Two children try to help a faraway world's talking animals save their civilization. Based on the picture book by Graeme Base.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2007
End date: Jul 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Network Ten (AU)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 40 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Nov 07Hello, We Must Be Going
2.1-2 20 Nov 07Goodbye, We Must Be Staying
3.1-3 21 Nov 07The Mist of Time
4.1-4 22 Nov 07Catcher in the Rhyme
5.1-5 23 Nov 07Forget Me Not
6.1-6 26 Nov 07Long Short Story
7.1-7 27 Nov 07Righting the Writing
8.1-8 28 Nov 07Butterfly Winter
9.1-9 29 Nov 07Speechless in Animalia
10.1-1030 Nov 07Don Iguana
11.1-1103 Dec 07Over and Beyond
12.1-1204 Dec 07Being Peter Applebottom
13.1-1305 Dec 07Animalia's Talent-o-topia
14.1-1406 Dec 07Brain Drain
15.1-1507 Dec 07Save Our Swamp
16.1-1610 Dec 07Tunnel Vision
17.1-1711 Dec 07Iggy's Quest
18.1-1812 Dec 07What's the Good Word?
19.1-1913 Dec 07Alex's Secret Code
20.1-2014 Dec 07Whistling in the Dark
21.1-2117 Mar 08The Call to Action
22.1-2218 Mar 08The World According to Iggy
23.1-2319 Mar 08Nothing But the Truth
24.1-2420 Mar 08The Dream-Weavers
25.1-2521 Mar 08Getting Over the Glums
26.1-2624 Mar 08Tunnel King
27.1-2725 Mar 08The Day Zoe Listened
28.1-2826 Mar 08Alex's Treasure Island
29.1-2927 Mar 08Taking a Guilt Trip
30.1-3028 Mar 08The Animal Within
31.1-3123 Jun 08The Mystery of the Missing Melba
32.1-3224 Jun 08Scary Story-Go-Round
33.1-3325 Jun 08The Ballad of the Creeper
34.1-3426 Jun 08From A to Z
35.1-3527 Jun 08The Dragon and the Night
36.1-3630 Jun 08Tomorrow
37.1-3701 Jul 08Guardians of the Core
38.1-3802 Jul 08Paradise Found
39.1-3903 Jul 08Back to the Present
40.1-4004 Jul 08What the World Needs Now
Back to TOP