number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Nov 07,"Hello, We Must Be Going","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165296/animalia-1x01-hello-we-must-be-going"
2,1,2,20 Nov 07,"Goodbye, We Must Be Staying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165297/animalia-1x02-goodbye-we-must-be-staying"
3,1,3,21 Nov 07,"The Mist of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165298/animalia-1x03-the-mist-of-time"
4,1,4,22 Nov 07,"Catcher in the Rhyme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165299/animalia-1x04-catcher-in-the-rhyme"
5,1,5,23 Nov 07,"Forget Me Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165300/animalia-1x05-forget-me-not"
6,1,6,26 Nov 07,"Long Short Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165301/animalia-1x06-long-short-story"
7,1,7,27 Nov 07,"Righting the Writing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165302/animalia-1x07-righting-the-writing"
8,1,8,28 Nov 07,"Butterfly Winter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165303/animalia-1x08-butterfly-winter"
9,1,9,29 Nov 07,"Speechless in Animalia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165304/animalia-1x09-speechless-in-animalia"
10,1,10,30 Nov 07,"Don Iguana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165305/animalia-1x10-don-iguana"
11,1,11,03 Dec 07,"Over and Beyond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165306/animalia-1x11-over-and-beyond"
12,1,12,04 Dec 07,"Being Peter Applebottom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165307/animalia-1x12-being-peter-applebottom"
13,1,13,05 Dec 07,"Animalia's Talent-o-topia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165308/animalia-1x13-animalias-talent-o-topia"
14,1,14,06 Dec 07,"Brain Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165309/animalia-1x14-brain-drain"
15,1,15,07 Dec 07,"Save Our Swamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165310/animalia-1x15-save-our-swamp"
16,1,16,10 Dec 07,"Tunnel Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165311/animalia-1x16-tunnel-vision"
17,1,17,11 Dec 07,"Iggy's Quest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165312/animalia-1x17-iggys-quest"
18,1,18,12 Dec 07,"What's the Good Word?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165313/animalia-1x18-whats-the-good-word"
19,1,19,13 Dec 07,"Alex's Secret Code","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165314/animalia-1x19-alexs-secret-code"
20,1,20,14 Dec 07,"Whistling in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165315/animalia-1x20-whistling-in-the-dark"
21,1,21,17 Mar 08,"The Call to Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165316/animalia-1x21-the-call-to-action"
22,1,22,18 Mar 08,"The World According to Iggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165317/animalia-1x22-the-world-according-to-iggy"
23,1,23,19 Mar 08,"Nothing But the Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165318/animalia-1x23-nothing-but-the-truth"
24,1,24,20 Mar 08,"The Dream-Weavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165319/animalia-1x24-the-dream-weavers"
25,1,25,21 Mar 08,"Getting Over the Glums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165320/animalia-1x25-getting-over-the-glums"
26,1,26,24 Mar 08,"Tunnel King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165321/animalia-1x26-tunnel-king"
27,1,27,25 Mar 08,"The Day Zoe Listened","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165322/animalia-1x27-the-day-zoe-listened"
28,1,28,26 Mar 08,"Alex's Treasure Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165323/animalia-1x28-alexs-treasure-island"
29,1,29,27 Mar 08,"Taking a Guilt Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165324/animalia-1x29-taking-a-guilt-trip"
30,1,30,28 Mar 08,"The Animal Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165325/animalia-1x30-the-animal-within"
31,1,31,23 Jun 08,"The Mystery of the Missing Melba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165326/animalia-1x31-the-mystery-of-the-missing-melba"
32,1,32,24 Jun 08,"Scary Story-Go-Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165327/animalia-1x32-scary-story-go-round"
33,1,33,25 Jun 08,"The Ballad of the Creeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165328/animalia-1x33-the-ballad-of-the-creeper"
34,1,34,26 Jun 08,"From A to Z","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165329/animalia-1x34-from-a-to-z"
35,1,35,27 Jun 08,"The Dragon and the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165330/animalia-1x35-the-dragon-and-the-night"
36,1,36,30 Jun 08,"Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165331/animalia-1x36-tomorrow"
37,1,37,01 Jul 08,"Guardians of the Core","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165332/animalia-1x37-guardians-of-the-core"
38,1,38,02 Jul 08,"Paradise Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165333/animalia-1x38-paradise-found"
39,1,39,03 Jul 08,"Back to the Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165334/animalia-1x39-back-to-the-present"
40,1,40,04 Jul 08,"What the World Needs Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165335/animalia-1x40-what-the-world-needs-now"