epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Strange disappearances lead an ex-cop to discover the existence of a secret society of body-stealing immortals. Based on the novel by Michael Marshall Smith.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2014
End date: Oct 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC America (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Aug 14She Was Provisional
2.1-2 30 Aug 14And Here…You Must Listen
3.1-3 06 Sep 14Time Has Come Today
4.1-4 13 Sep 14Ave Verum Corpus
5.1-5 20 Sep 14The Shepherds and the Fox
6.1-6 27 Sep 14Bound
7.1-7 04 Oct 14The Crossing Place
8.1-8 11 Oct 14There Is No End
Back to TOP

The original novel is available:

The Intruders
by Michael Marshall