number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 91,"The Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527750/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x01-the-arrival"
2,1,2,20 Jan 91,"The Day After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527751/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x02-the-day-after"
3,1,3,27 Jan 91,"Cool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527752/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x03-cool"
4,1,4,03 Feb 91,"Harry Goes Home (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527753/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x04-harry-goes-home-1"
5,1,5,10 Feb 91,"Whose Forest Is It Anyway? (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527754/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x05-whose-forest-is-it-anyway-2"
6,1,6,17 Feb 91,"The Father and Son Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527755/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x06-the-father-and-son-game"
7,1,7,24 Feb 91,"Baggin' the Big One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527756/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x07-baggin-the-big-one"
8,1,8,03 Mar 91,"Harry the Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527757/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x08-harry-the-hero"
9,1,9,10 Mar 91,"Roots, the Herb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527758/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x09-roots-the-herb"
10,1,10,17 Mar 91,"The Mentor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527759/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x10-the-mentor"
11,1,11,24 Mar 91,"The Bodyguard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527760/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x11-the-bodyguard"
12,1,12,07 Apr 91,"Harry and the Homeless Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527761/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x12-harry-and-the-homeless-man"
13,1,13,21 Apr 91,"Harry Goes Ape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527762/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x13-harry-goes-ape"
14,1,14,28 Apr 91,"Pet Psychic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527763/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x14-pet-psychic"
15,1,15,05 May 91,"The Bigfoot That Ate Seattle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527764/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x15-the-bigfoot-that-ate-seattle"
16,1,16,12 May 91,"Harry and the Masked Wrestler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527765/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x16-harry-and-the-masked-wrestler"
17,1,17,19 May 91,"When Harry Met Sammy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527766/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x17-when-harry-met-sammy"
18,1,18,26 May 91,"Harry and the Cheerleaders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527767/harry-and-the-hendersons-1x18-harry-and-the-cheerleaders"
19,2,1,29 Sep 91,"Retrospective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527768/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x01-retrospective"
20,2,2,06 Oct 91,"The Terror of the Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527769/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x02-the-terror-of-the-trees"
21,2,3,13 Oct 91,"Sarah Sings the Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527770/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x03-sarah-sings-the-blues"
22,2,4,20 Oct 91,"Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527771/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x04-mom"
23,2,5,27 Oct 91,"The Ransom of Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527772/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x05-the-ransom-of-bigfoot"
24,2,6,03 Nov 91,"Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527773/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x06-halloween"
25,2,7,10 Nov 91,"Brett Hits Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527774/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x07-brett-hits-home"
26,2,8,17 Nov 91,"George's White Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527775/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x08-georges-white-light"
27,2,9,24 Nov 91,"Working Stiffs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527776/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x09-working-stiffs"
28,2,10,12 Jan 92,"Love Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527777/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x10-love-mask"
29,2,11,19 Jan 92,"Blue Parrot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527778/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x11-blue-parrot"
30,2,12,26 Jan 92,"Winning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527779/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x12-winning"
31,2,13,02 Feb 92,"Til Theft Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527780/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x13-til-theft-do-us-part"
32,2,14,09 Feb 92,"The Genius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527781/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x14-the-genius"
33,2,15,16 Feb 92,"Wild Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527782/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x15-wild-things"
34,2,16,23 Feb 92,"Fatherhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527783/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x16-fatherhood"
35,2,17,01 Mar 92,"Sara Spills the Bigfoot Beans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527784/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x17-sara-spills-the-bigfoot-beans"
36,2,18,22 Mar 92,"Moonlighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527785/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x18-moonlighting"
37,2,19,29 Mar 92,"The Green Eyed Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527786/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x19-the-green-eyed-bigfoot"
38,2,20,05 Apr 92,"The Itchologist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527787/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x20-the-itchologist"
39,2,21,26 Apr 92,"Selling Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527788/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x21-selling-out"
40,2,22,03 May 92,"The Girl Who Cried Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527789/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x22-the-girl-who-cried-bigfoot"
41,2,23,10 May 92,"The Busybody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527790/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x23-the-busybody"
42,2,24,17 May 92,"I Got Your Birthday Right Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527791/harry-and-the-hendersons-2x24-i-got-your-birthday-right-here"
43,3,1,18 Sep 92,"Yo Richie!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527792/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x01-yo-richie"
44,3,2,25 Sep 92,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527793/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x02-the-candidate"
45,3,3,02 Oct 92,"The Bride and the Gloom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527794/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x03-the-bride-and-the-gloom"
46,3,4,30 Oct 92,"Born Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527795/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x04-born-again"
47,3,5,06 Nov 92,"The Old Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527796/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x05-the-old-bigfoot"
48,3,6,13 Nov 92,"The Outing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527797/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x06-the-outing"
49,3,7,20 Nov 92,"Harry Henderson National Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527798/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x07-harry-henderson-national-treasure"
50,3,8,01 Jan 93,"Retrospective Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527799/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x08-retrospective-two"
51,3,9,22 Jan 93,"Blood Is Thicker Than...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527800/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x09-blood-is-thicker-than"
52,3,10,29 Jan 93,"Pitch, Pitch, Pitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527801/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x10-pitch-pitch-pitch"
53,3,11,05 Feb 93,"Harry the Mascot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527802/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x11-harry-the-mascot"
54,3,12,12 Feb 93,"The Big Kiss Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527803/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x12-the-big-kiss-off"
55,3,13,19 Feb 93,"The Frenchman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527804/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x13-the-frenchman"
56,3,14,26 Feb 93,"Laid Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527805/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x14-laid-up"
57,3,15,05 Mar 93,"Harrywood Babylon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527806/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x15-harrywood-babylon"
58,3,16,12 Mar 93,"Witness (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527807/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x16-witness-1"
59,3,17,19 Mar 93,"Harry the Hostage (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527808/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x17-harry-the-hostage-2"
60,3,18,26 Mar 93,"Exterminator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527809/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x18-exterminator"
61,3,19,02 Apr 93,"Beauty and the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527810/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x19-beauty-and-the-beast"
62,3,20,09 Apr 93,"Big Feet, Small Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527811/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x20-big-feet-small-minds"
63,3,21,16 Apr 93,"Surf's Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527812/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x21-surfs-down"
64,3,22,23 Apr 93,"Follow Your Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527813/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x22-follow-your-art"
65,3,23,30 Apr 93,"Them Bones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527814/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x23-them-bones"
66,3,24,07 May 93,"The Three Facts of Brett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527815/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x24-the-three-facts-of-brett"
67,3,25,14 May 93,"Ernie Confidential","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527816/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x25-ernie-confidential"
68,3,26,21 May 93,"Uncle Mack Comes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527817/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x26-uncle-mack-comes-back"
69,3,27,28 May 93,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527818/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x27-skin-deep"
70,3,28,04 Jun 93,"Retrospective Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527819/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x28-retrospective-three"
71,3,29,11 Jun 93,"The Long Goodbyes (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527820/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x29-the-long-goodbyes-1"
72,3,30,18 Jun 93,"The Long Goodbyes (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527821/harry-and-the-hendersons-3x30-the-long-goodbyes-2"
S01,1,0,05 Jun 87,"Harry and the Hendersons (110 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579708/harry-and-the-hendersons-s01-special-harry-and-the-hendersons"