number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Feb 00,"A Princess in a Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512292/above-the-law-1x01-a-princess-in-a-tower"
2,1,2,01 Feb 00,"That's Bear Talk for Broken Hearted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674085/above-the-law-1x02-thats-bear-talk-for-broken-hearted"
3,1,3,08 Feb 00,"Zoomboom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674086/above-the-law-1x03-zoomboom"
4,1,4,15 Feb 00,"Snapshots and Cottontails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674087/above-the-law-1x04-snapshots-and-cottontails"
5,1,5,22 Feb 00,"Send in the Clowns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674088/above-the-law-1x05-send-in-the-clowns"
6,1,6,29 Feb 00,"Behold a Pale Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674089/above-the-law-1x06-behold-a-pale-horse"
7,1,7,07 Mar 00,"Wiser Counsel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674090/above-the-law-1x07-wiser-counsel"
8,1,8,14 Mar 00,"Sweet Rides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674091/above-the-law-1x08-sweet-rides"
9,1,9,21 Mar 00,"Little Acts of Kindness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674092/above-the-law-1x09-little-acts-of-kindness"
10,1,10,28 Mar 00,"Chaos Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674093/above-the-law-1x10-chaos-theory"
11,1,11,04 Apr 00,"Virgins and Whores","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674094/above-the-law-1x11-virgins-and-whores"
12,1,12,11 Apr 00,"Special Services","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674095/above-the-law-1x12-special-services"
13,1,13,18 Apr 00,"Happy Families","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674096/above-the-law-1x13-happy-families"
14,1,14,25 Apr 00,"Backlash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674097/above-the-law-1x14-backlash"
15,1,15,02 May 00,"Lives of the Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674098/above-the-law-1x15-lives-of-the-party"
16,1,16,02 May 00,"Mother Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674101/above-the-law-1x16-mother-love"
17,1,17,09 May 00,"Girl's Day In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674102/above-the-law-1x17-girls-day-in"
18,1,18,16 May 00,"Daddy's Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674099/above-the-law-1x18-daddys-girl"
19,1,19,23 May 00,"Redline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674100/above-the-law-1x19-redline"
20,1,20,06 Jun 00,"Friendship First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674103/above-the-law-1x20-friendship-first"
21,1,21,13 Jun 00,"A Day, a Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674104/above-the-law-1x21-a-day-a-life"
22,1,22,27 Jun 00,"Learning Curve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674105/above-the-law-1x22-learning-curve"
23,1,23,04 Jul 00,"Grave Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674106/above-the-law-1x23-grave-matters"
24,1,24,11 Jul 00,"The Devil You Don't Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674107/above-the-law-1x24-the-devil-you-dont-know"
25,1,25,18 Jul 00,"Flatline Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674108/above-the-law-1x25-flatline-fever"
26,1,26,25 Jul 00,"Moving on Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674109/above-the-law-1x26-moving-on-up"
27,2,1,01 Aug 01,"Guilty as Charged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674110/above-the-law-2x01-guilty-as-charged"
28,2,2,08 Aug 01,"A Hard Day's Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674111/above-the-law-2x02-a-hard-days-night"
29,2,3,15 Aug 01,"Related Pressures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674112/above-the-law-2x03-related-pressures"
30,2,4,22 Aug 01,"By the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674113/above-the-law-2x04-by-the-book"
31,2,5,         ,"Every Dog Has His Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674114/above-the-law-2x05-every-dog-has-his-day"
32,2,6,         ,"He's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674115/above-the-law-2x06-hes-back"
33,2,7,         ,"The Heat Is On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674116/above-the-law-2x07-the-heat-is-on"
34,2,8,         ,"Tough Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674117/above-the-law-2x08-tough-love"
35,2,9,         ,"Lack of Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512293/above-the-law-2x09-lack-of-trust"