number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 77,"Crocodile Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480572/citizen-smith-1x01-crocodile-tears"
2,1,2,10 Nov 77,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480573/citizen-smith-1x02-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
3,1,3,17 Nov 77,"Abide with Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480574/citizen-smith-1x03-abide-with-me"
4,1,4,24 Nov 77,"The Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480575/citizen-smith-1x04-the-weekend"
5,1,5,01 Dec 77,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480576/citizen-smith-1x05-the-hostage"
6,1,6,08 Dec 77,"The Path of True Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480577/citizen-smith-1x06-the-path-of-true-love"
7,1,7,15 Dec 77,"But Is It Art?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480578/citizen-smith-1x07-but-is-it-art"
8,1,8,22 Dec 77,"A Story for Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480579/citizen-smith-1x08-a-story-for-christmas"
9,2,1,01 Dec 78,"Speed's Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480580/citizen-smith-2x01-speeds-return"
10,2,2,08 Dec 78,"Rebel Without a Pause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480581/citizen-smith-2x02-rebel-without-a-pause"
11,2,3,15 Dec 78,"The Tooting Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480582/citizen-smith-2x03-the-tooting-connection"
12,2,4,22 Dec 78,"Working Class Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480583/citizen-smith-2x04-working-class-hero"
13,2,5,05 Jan 79,"Rock Bottom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480584/citizen-smith-2x05-rock-bottom"
14,3,1,16 Aug 79,"Spanish Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480585/citizen-smith-3x01-spanish-fly"
15,3,2,20 Sep 79,"Don't Look Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480586/citizen-smith-3x02-dont-look-down"
16,3,3,27 Sep 79,"Only Fools and Horses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480587/citizen-smith-3x03-only-fools-and-horses"
17,3,4,04 Oct 79,"The Big Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480588/citizen-smith-3x04-the-big-job"
18,3,5,11 Oct 79,"Tofkin's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480589/citizen-smith-3x05-tofkins-revenge"
19,3,6,18 Oct 79,"We Shall Not Be Moved","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480590/citizen-smith-3x06-we-shall-not-be-moved"
20,3,7,25 Oct 79,"The Party's Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480591/citizen-smith-3x07-the-partys-over"
21,3,8,01 Nov 79,"The Glorious Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480592/citizen-smith-3x08-the-glorious-day"
22,4,1,23 May 80,"Bigger Than Guy Fawkes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480593/citizen-smith-4x01-bigger-than-guy-fawkes"
23,4,2,30 May 80,"Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480594/citizen-smith-4x02-changes"
24,4,3,06 Jun 80,"The Final Try","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480595/citizen-smith-4x03-the-final-try"
25,4,4,13 Jun 80,"The Letter of the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480596/citizen-smith-4x04-the-letter-of-the-law"
26,4,5,20 Jun 80,"Prisoners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480597/citizen-smith-4x05-prisoners"
27,4,6,27 Jun 80,"Casablanca Was Never Like This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480598/citizen-smith-4x06-casablanca-was-never-like-this"
28,4,7,04 Jul 80,"Sweet Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480599/citizen-smith-4x07-sweet-sorrow"
S01,1,0,12 Apr 77,"Citizen Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1180741/citizen-smith-s01-special-citizen-smith"
S04,4,0,31 Dec 80,"Buon Natale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1180745/citizen-smith-s04-special-buon-natale"