number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jun 16,"The Walkers of Dembley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795182/agatha-raisin-1x01-the-walkers-of-dembley"
2,1,2,14 Jun 16,"Hell's Bells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816107/agatha-raisin-1x02-hells-bells"
3,1,3,21 Jun 16,"The Wellspring of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816108/agatha-raisin-1x03-the-wellspring-of-death"
4,1,4,28 Jun 16,"The Potted Gardener","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816109/agatha-raisin-1x04-the-potted-gardener"
5,1,5,05 Jul 16,"The Vicious Vet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817551/agatha-raisin-1x05-the-vicious-vet"
6,1,6,12 Jul 16,"The Day the Floods Came","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817552/agatha-raisin-1x06-the-day-the-floods-came"
7,1,7,19 Jul 16,"The Witch of Wyckhadden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817553/agatha-raisin-1x07-the-witch-of-wyckhadden"
8,1,8,26 Jul 16,"The Murderous Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865012/agatha-raisin-1x08-the-murderous-marriage"
9,2,1,19 Nov 18,"The Wizard of Evesham","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560496/agatha-raisin-2x01-the-wizard-of-evesham"
10,2,2,24 Dec 18,"The Fairies of Fryfam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561571/agatha-raisin-2x02-the-fairies-of-fryfam"
11,2,3,28 Jan 19,"The Case of the Curious Curate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572379/agatha-raisin-2x03-the-case-of-the-curious-curate"
12,3,1,28 Oct 19,"The Haunted House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719149/agatha-raisin-3x01-the-haunted-house"
13,3,2,10 Feb 20,"The Deadly Dance (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719150/agatha-raisin-3x02-the-deadly-dance-part-1"
14,3,3,10 Feb 20,"The Deadly Dance (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800736/agatha-raisin-3x03-the-deadly-dance-part-2"
15,3,4,17 Feb 20,"The Love from Hell (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719151/agatha-raisin-3x04-the-love-from-hell-part-1"
16,3,5,17 Feb 20,"The Love from Hell (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804573/agatha-raisin-3x05-the-love-from-hell-part-2"
17,3,6,24 Feb 20,"As the Pig Turns (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719152/agatha-raisin-3x06-as-the-pig-turns-part-1"
18,3,7,24 Feb 20,"As the Pig Turns (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807848/agatha-raisin-3x07-as-the-pig-turns-part-2"
19,4,1,20 Dec 21,"Kissing Christmas Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229334/agatha-raisin-4x01-kissing-christmas-goodbye"
20,4,2,07 Feb 22,"Love, Lies & Liquor, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229467/agatha-raisin-4x02-love-lies-liquor-part-1"
21,4,3,07 Feb 22,"Love, Lies & Liquor. Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2279500/agatha-raisin-4x03-love-lies-liquor-part-2"
22,4,4,14 Feb 22,"A Spoonful of Poison, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229469/agatha-raisin-4x04-a-spoonful-of-poison-part-1"
23,4,5,14 Feb 22,"A Spoonful of Poison, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2279566/agatha-raisin-4x05-a-spoonful-of-poison-part-2"
24,4,6,21 Feb 22,"There Goes the Bride, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229471/agatha-raisin-4x06-there-goes-the-bride-part-1"
25,4,7,21 Feb 22,"There Goes the Bride, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2279567/agatha-raisin-4x07-there-goes-the-bride-part-2"
S01,1,0,26 Dec 14,"The Quiche of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827554/agatha-raisin-s01-special-the-quiche-of-death"