number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Nov 69,"Flying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414126/clangers-1x01-flying"
2,1,2,23 Nov 69,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414127/clangers-1x02-the-visitor"
3,1,3,30 Nov 69,"Chicken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414128/clangers-1x03-chicken"
4,1,4,07 Dec 69,"Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414129/clangers-1x04-music"
5,1,5,28 Dec 69,"The Intruder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414130/clangers-1x05-the-intruder"
6,1,6,01 Jan 70,"Visiting Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414131/clangers-1x06-visiting-friends"
7,1,7,11 Jan 70,"Fishing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414132/clangers-1x07-fishing"
8,1,8,18 Jan 70,"The Top Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414133/clangers-1x08-the-top-hat"
9,1,9,25 Jan 70,"The Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414134/clangers-1x09-the-egg"
10,1,10,01 Feb 70,"The Hoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414135/clangers-1x10-the-hoot"
11,1,11,08 Feb 70,"The Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414136/clangers-1x11-the-meeting"
12,1,12,12 Feb 70,"Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414137/clangers-1x12-treasure"
13,1,13,22 Feb 70,"Goods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414138/clangers-1x13-goods"
14,2,1,18 Apr 71,"The Tablecloth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414139/clangers-2x01-the-tablecloth"
15,2,2,25 Apr 71,"The Rock Collector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414140/clangers-2x02-the-rock-collector"
16,2,3,02 May 71,"Glow-Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414141/clangers-2x03-glow-honey"
17,2,4,09 May 71,"The Teapot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414142/clangers-2x04-the-teapot"
18,2,5,16 May 71,"The Cloud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414143/clangers-2x05-the-cloud"
19,2,6,23 May 71,"The Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414144/clangers-2x06-the-egg"
20,2,7,30 May 71,"The Noise machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414145/clangers-2x07-the-noise-machine"
21,2,8,06 Jun 71,"The Seed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414146/clangers-2x08-the-seed"
22,2,9,13 Jun 71,"Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414147/clangers-2x09-pride"
23,2,10,13 Oct 72,"Bags","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414148/clangers-2x10-bags"
24,2,11,27 Oct 72,"The Blow-Fruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414149/clangers-2x11-the-blow-fruit"
25,2,12,03 Nov 72,"Pipe Organ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414150/clangers-2x12-pipe-organ"
26,2,13,10 Nov 72,"The Music of the Spheres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414151/clangers-2x13-the-music-of-the-spheres"
S02,2,0,10 Oct 74,"Vote For Froglet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370502/clangers-s02-special-vote-for-froglet"