number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 92,"Climb That Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203520/delta-1x01-climb-that-mountain"
2,1,2,17 Sep 92,"Delta Doesn't Get Discovered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203521/delta-1x02-delta-doesnt-get-discovered"
3,1,3,24 Sep 92,"Sweet Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203522/delta-1x03-sweet-dreams"
4,1,4,01 Oct 92,"Shall We Dance?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203523/delta-1x04-shall-we-dance"
5,1,5,08 Oct 92,"How Much Is That Darden in the Window?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203524/delta-1x05-how-much-is-that-darden-in-the-window"
6,1,6,15 Oct 92,"White Women Can't Jump Either","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203525/delta-1x06-white-women-cant-jump-either"
7,1,7,22 Oct 92,"The Bad Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203526/delta-1x07-the-bad-word"
8,1,8,29 Oct 92,"First Time Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203527/delta-1x08-first-time-again"
9,1,9,12 Nov 92,"The Cabin and the Credit Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203528/delta-1x09-the-cabin-and-the-credit-card"
10,1,10,03 Dec 92,"Our D-I-V-O-R-C-E","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203529/delta-1x10-our-d-i-v-o-r-c-e"
11,1,11,17 Dec 92,"A Christmas Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203530/delta-1x11-a-christmas-tale"
12,1,12,06 Apr 93,"The Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203531/delta-1x12-the-agent"
13,1,13,13 Apr 93,"Mom Comes to Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203532/delta-1x13-mom-comes-to-town"
14,1,14,20 Apr 93,"Amateur Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203533/delta-1x14-amateur-night"
15,1,15,27 Apr 93,"Red Hot Mama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203534/delta-1x15-red-hot-mama"
16,1,16,28 Jul 93,"Roadtrip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203535/delta-1x16-roadtrip"
17,1,17,25 Aug 93,"Delta's Little Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203536/delta-1x17-deltas-little-dilemma"