number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jan 91,"A Man for All Reasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203206/davis-rules-1x01-a-man-for-all-reasons"
2,1,2,29 Jan 91,"Rules of the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203207/davis-rules-1x02-rules-of-the-game"
3,1,3,05 Feb 91,"The Trouble with Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203210/davis-rules-1x03-the-trouble-with-women"
4,1,4,12 Feb 91,"Guys and Dolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203212/davis-rules-1x04-guys-and-dolls"
5,1,5,19 Feb 91,"Pomahac Day Massacre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203213/davis-rules-1x05-pomahac-day-massacre"
6,1,6,26 Feb 91,"Yes, I'm the Great Pretender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203214/davis-rules-1x06-yes-im-the-great-pretender"
7,1,7,05 Mar 91,"Gimme the Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203215/davis-rules-1x07-gimme-the-ball"
8,1,8,05 Mar 91,"Twisted Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203216/davis-rules-1x08-twisted-sister"
9,1,9,12 Mar 91,"Take This Job and Love It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203208/davis-rules-1x09-take-this-job-and-love-it"
10,1,10,19 Mar 91,"Sign of the Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203217/davis-rules-1x10-sign-of-the-times"
11,1,11,26 Mar 91,"Habla Esponol?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203209/davis-rules-1x11-habla-esponol"
12,1,12,02 Apr 91,"Mission: Improbable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203218/davis-rules-1x12-mission-improbable"
13,1,13,09 Apr 91,"Soap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203211/davis-rules-1x13-soap"
14,2,1,30 Dec 91,"They're Writing Songs of Love, But Nun for Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203219/davis-rules-2x01-theyre-writing-songs-of-love-but-nun-for-me"
15,2,2,01 Jan 92,"A Father Makes All the Difference","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203220/davis-rules-2x02-a-father-makes-all-the-difference"
16,2,3,08 Jan 92,"Writing a Wrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203221/davis-rules-2x03-writing-a-wrong"
17,2,4,15 Jan 92,"The Moment of Youth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203222/davis-rules-2x04-the-moment-of-youth"
18,2,5,22 Jan 92,"Love at First Sighting (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203223/davis-rules-2x05-love-at-first-sighting-1"
19,2,6,29 Jan 92,"Love at First Sighting (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203224/davis-rules-2x06-love-at-first-sighting-2"
20,2,7,05 Feb 92,"Gunny's Ex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203225/davis-rules-2x07-gunnys-ex"
21,2,8,26 Feb 92,"Happy as a Clam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203226/davis-rules-2x08-happy-as-a-clam"
22,2,9,04 Mar 92,"Someone to Watch Over Them","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203227/davis-rules-2x09-someone-to-watch-over-them"
23,2,10,11 Mar 92,"Bells, Bells, Bells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203228/davis-rules-2x10-bells-bells-bells"
24,2,11,18 Mar 92,"Strike Down the Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203229/davis-rules-2x11-strike-down-the-band"
25,2,12,25 Mar 92,"Everybody Comes to Nick's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203230/davis-rules-2x12-everybody-comes-to-nicks"
26,2,13,08 Apr 92,"A Foggy Day on Puget Sound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203231/davis-rules-2x13-a-foggy-day-on-puget-sound"
27,2,14,22 Apr 92,"Ferry Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203232/davis-rules-2x14-ferry-tale"
28,2,15,06 May 92,"Brother Can You Spend a Dime?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203233/davis-rules-2x15-brother-can-you-spend-a-dime"
29,2,16,13 May 92,"The Girl with Someone Extra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203234/davis-rules-2x16-the-girl-with-someone-extra"