number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 01,"Survival: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166854/alienators-evolution-continues-1x01-survival-part-1"
2,1,2,22 Sep 01,"Survival: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166855/alienators-evolution-continues-1x02-survival-part-2"
3,1,3,29 Sep 01,"Survival: Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166856/alienators-evolution-continues-1x03-survival-part-3"
4,1,4,06 Oct 01,"Don't Drink the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166857/alienators-evolution-continues-1x04-dont-drink-the-water"
5,1,5,13 Oct 01,"Slick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166858/alienators-evolution-continues-1x05-slick"
6,1,6,20 Oct 01,"Swarm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166859/alienators-evolution-continues-1x06-swarm"
7,1,7,27 Oct 01,"Junkyard Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166860/alienators-evolution-continues-1x07-junkyard-dogs"
8,1,8,03 Nov 01,"French Underground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166861/alienators-evolution-continues-1x08-french-underground"
9,1,9,10 Nov 01,"Runaway Strain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166862/alienators-evolution-continues-1x09-runaway-strain"
10,1,10,17 Nov 01,"Dead Wayne Cells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166863/alienators-evolution-continues-1x10-dead-wayne-cells"
11,1,11,01 Dec 01,"Roman Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166864/alienators-evolution-continues-1x11-roman-holiday"
12,1,12,08 Dec 01,"To Carthage Then I Came","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166865/alienators-evolution-continues-1x12-to-carthage-then-i-came"
13,1,13,09 Feb 02,"Year of the Genus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166866/alienators-evolution-continues-1x13-year-of-the-genus"
14,1,14,16 Feb 02,"Hot Java","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166867/alienators-evolution-continues-1x14-hot-java"
15,1,15,23 Feb 02,"Ira Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166868/alienators-evolution-continues-1x15-ira-knows-best"
16,1,16,02 Mar 02,"Genus in Your Tank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166869/alienators-evolution-continues-1x16-genus-in-your-tank"
17,1,17,09 Mar 02,"Cradle Will Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166870/alienators-evolution-continues-1x17-cradle-will-fall"
18,1,18,16 Mar 02,"Head Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166871/alienators-evolution-continues-1x18-head-case"
19,1,19,23 Mar 02,"General Disorder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166872/alienators-evolution-continues-1x19-general-disorder"
20,1,20,30 Mar 02,"Itching for the Genus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166873/alienators-evolution-continues-1x20-itching-for-the-genus"
21,1,21,04 May 02,"REAPER: Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166874/alienators-evolution-continues-1x21-reaper-countdown"
22,1,22,11 May 02,"REAPER: The Ark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166875/alienators-evolution-continues-1x22-reaper-the-ark"
23,1,23,18 May 02,"REAPER: Alpha Omega","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166876/alienators-evolution-continues-1x23-reaper-alpha-omega"
24,1,24,08 Jun 02,"Fire and Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2168083/alienators-evolution-continues-1x24-fire-and-ice"
25,1,25,15 Jun 02,"Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2168084/alienators-evolution-continues-1x25-meltdown"
26,1,26,22 Jun 02,"End Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2168085/alienators-evolution-continues-1x26-end-game"