number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 21,"Chicago Party Aunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144101/chicago-party-aunt-1x01-chicago-party-aunt"
2,1,2,17 Sep 21,"Helicopter Aunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172186/chicago-party-aunt-1x02-helicopter-aunt"
3,1,3,17 Sep 21,"Ribs for Her Pleasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172187/chicago-party-aunt-1x03-ribs-for-her-pleasure"
4,1,4,17 Sep 21,"Tailgate Jailgate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172188/chicago-party-aunt-1x04-tailgate-jailgate"
5,1,5,17 Sep 21,"Halloweener Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172190/chicago-party-aunt-1x05-halloweener-circle"
6,1,6,17 Sep 21,"Twenty-Six Point Tattoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172191/chicago-party-aunt-1x06-twenty-six-point-tattoo"
7,1,7,17 Sep 21,"The Beefys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172192/chicago-party-aunt-1x07-the-beefys"
8,1,8,17 Sep 21,"Emergency Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172194/chicago-party-aunt-1x08-emergency-contact"