number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 51,"Train Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128094/boston-blackie-1x01-train-murder"
2,1,2,15 Sep 51,"Cop Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128095/boston-blackie-1x02-cop-killer"
3,1,3,22 Sep 51,"Oil Field Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128096/boston-blackie-1x03-oil-field-murder"
4,1,4,29 Sep 51,"Phone Booth Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128097/boston-blackie-1x04-phone-booth-murder"
5,1,5,06 Oct 51,"Blind Beggar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128098/boston-blackie-1x05-blind-beggar"
6,1,6,13 Oct 51,"Fortune Teller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128099/boston-blackie-1x06-fortune-teller"
7,1,7,20 Oct 51,"Scar Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128100/boston-blackie-1x07-scar-hand"
8,1,8,27 Oct 51,"Faraday Murder Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128101/boston-blackie-1x08-faraday-murder-case"
9,1,9,03 Nov 51,"Beach Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128102/boston-blackie-1x09-beach-murder"
10,1,10,10 Nov 51,"Gang Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128103/boston-blackie-1x10-gang-murder"
11,1,11,17 Nov 51,"Toy Factory Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128104/boston-blackie-1x11-toy-factory-murder"
12,1,12,24 Nov 51,"Roller Coaster Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128105/boston-blackie-1x12-roller-coaster-murder"
13,1,13,03 Dec 51,"High Voltage Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128106/boston-blackie-1x13-high-voltage-murder"
14,1,14,10 Dec 51,"Waterfront Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128107/boston-blackie-1x14-waterfront-murder"
15,1,15,17 Dec 51,"Griffith Park Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128108/boston-blackie-1x15-griffith-park-murder"
16,1,16,24 Dec 51,"The Devil's Daughters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128109/boston-blackie-1x16-the-devils-daughters"
17,1,17,31 Dec 51,"The Crusader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128110/boston-blackie-1x17-the-crusader"
18,1,18,07 Jan 52,"Death by Dictation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128111/boston-blackie-1x18-death-by-dictation"
19,1,19,14 Jan 52,"The Lying Blackmailer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128112/boston-blackie-1x19-the-lying-blackmailer"
20,1,20,21 Jan 52,"Delmark Diamond Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128113/boston-blackie-1x20-delmark-diamond-case"
21,1,21,28 Jan 52,"Bad Time Charlie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128114/boston-blackie-1x21-bad-time-charlie"
22,1,22,04 Feb 52,"Mother Wore Blinders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128115/boston-blackie-1x22-mother-wore-blinders"
23,1,23,11 Feb 52,"The Director's Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128116/boston-blackie-1x23-the-directors-dilemma"
24,1,24,18 Feb 52,"Red Hot Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128117/boston-blackie-1x24-red-hot-murder"
25,1,25,25 Feb 52,"Chinese Lottery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128118/boston-blackie-1x25-chinese-lottery"
26,1,26,03 Mar 52,"The Big H Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128119/boston-blackie-1x26-the-big-h-murder"
27,2,1,10 Mar 52,"Black Widow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128120/boston-blackie-2x01-black-widow"
28,2,2,17 Mar 52,"Fall Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128121/boston-blackie-2x02-fall-guy"
29,2,3,24 Mar 52,"Death Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128122/boston-blackie-2x03-death-trap"
30,2,4,31 Mar 52,"13th Dummy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128123/boston-blackie-2x04-13th-dummy"
31,2,5,07 Apr 52,"Deep Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128124/boston-blackie-2x05-deep-six"
32,2,6,14 Apr 52,"Minuet for Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128125/boston-blackie-2x06-minuet-for-murders"
33,2,7,21 Apr 52,"Timely Hour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128126/boston-blackie-2x07-timely-hour"
34,2,8,28 Apr 52,"Queen of Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128127/boston-blackie-2x08-queen-of-thieves"
35,2,9,05 May 52,"101 Blonde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128128/boston-blackie-2x09-101-blonde"
36,2,10,12 May 52,"Inside Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128129/boston-blackie-2x10-inside-crime"
37,2,11,19 May 52,"So Was Goliath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128130/boston-blackie-2x11-so-was-goliath"
38,2,12,26 May 52,"Death Does a Rhumba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128131/boston-blackie-2x12-death-does-a-rhumba"
39,2,13,02 Jun 52,"The Gunman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128132/boston-blackie-2x13-the-gunman"
40,2,14,09 Jun 52,"Jack in the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128133/boston-blackie-2x14-jack-in-the-box"
41,2,15,16 Jun 52,"Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128134/boston-blackie-2x15-revenge"
42,2,16,23 Jun 52,"The Friendly Gesture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128135/boston-blackie-2x16-the-friendly-gesture"
43,2,17,30 Jun 52,"The Heist Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128136/boston-blackie-2x17-the-heist-job"
44,2,18,07 Jul 52,"Deadly Payoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128137/boston-blackie-2x18-deadly-payoff"
45,2,19,14 Jul 52,"The Hot Gimmick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128138/boston-blackie-2x19-the-hot-gimmick"
46,2,20,21 Jul 52,"The Alibi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128139/boston-blackie-2x20-the-alibi"
47,2,21,28 Jul 52,"Keys to the Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128140/boston-blackie-2x21-keys-to-the-killer"
48,2,22,04 Aug 52,"Studio Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128141/boston-blackie-2x22-studio-murder"
49,2,23,11 Aug 52,"Hired Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128142/boston-blackie-2x23-hired-hand"
50,2,24,18 Aug 52,"Shoot the Works","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128143/boston-blackie-2x24-shoot-the-works"
51,2,25,25 Aug 52,"The Motorcycle Kids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128144/boston-blackie-2x25-the-motorcycle-kids"
52,2,26,01 Sep 52,"A Date with Romero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128145/boston-blackie-2x26-a-date-with-romero"
53,2,27,08 Sep 52,"False Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128146/boston-blackie-2x27-false-face"
54,2,28,15 Sep 52,"Crown Jewels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128147/boston-blackie-2x28-crown-jewels"
55,2,29,22 Sep 52,"Pursuit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128148/boston-blackie-2x29-pursuit"
56,2,30,29 Sep 52,"Grab Bag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128149/boston-blackie-2x30-grab-bag"
57,2,31,06 Oct 52,"Narcotic Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128150/boston-blackie-2x31-narcotic-ring"
58,2,32,13 Oct 52,"Big Tom's Clambake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128151/boston-blackie-2x32-big-toms-clambake"