number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Mar 88,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122836/heartbeat-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Mar 88,"Where's Solomon When You Need Him?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122819/heartbeat-1x02-wheres-solomon-when-you-need-him"
3,1,3,06 Apr 88,"Two Out of Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122820/heartbeat-1x03-two-out-of-six"
4,1,4,13 Apr 88,"Cory's Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122821/heartbeat-1x04-corys-loss"
5,1,5,20 Apr 88,"To Heal a Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122822/heartbeat-1x05-to-heal-a-doctor"
6,1,6,21 Apr 88,"The Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122823/heartbeat-1x06-the-wedding"
7,2,1,03 Jan 89,"Paradise Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122824/heartbeat-2x01-paradise-lost"
8,2,2,05 Jan 89,"Bivouac Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122825/heartbeat-2x02-bivouac-babies"
9,2,3,12 Jan 89,"Critical Overload","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122826/heartbeat-2x03-critical-overload"
10,2,4,19 Jan 89,"Stress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122827/heartbeat-2x04-stress"
11,2,5,26 Jan 89,"Baby, Maybe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122828/heartbeat-2x05-baby-maybe"
12,2,6,02 Feb 89,"Prison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122829/heartbeat-2x06-prison"
13,2,7,16 Feb 89,"South and a Little to the Right of Eden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122830/heartbeat-2x07-south-and-a-little-to-the-right-of-eden"
14,2,8,23 Feb 89,"Last Tango","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122831/heartbeat-2x08-last-tango"
15,2,9,09 Mar 89,"From Russia with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122832/heartbeat-2x09-from-russia-with-love"
16,2,10,16 Mar 89,"Gestalt and Battery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122833/heartbeat-2x10-gestalt-and-battery"
17,2,11,23 Mar 89,"Confidentially Yours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122834/heartbeat-2x11-confidentially-yours"
18,2,12,30 Mar 89,"What the Inspector Saw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122835/heartbeat-2x12-what-the-inspector-saw"