number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 00,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338393/deadline-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Oct 00,"Lovers and Madmen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338392/deadline-1x02-lovers-and-madmen"
3,1,3,16 Oct 00,"Perception","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338391/deadline-1x03-perception"
4,1,4,23 Oct 00,"Daniel in the Lion's Den","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338390/deadline-1x04-daniel-in-the-lions-den"
5,1,5,30 Oct 00,"Howl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338389/deadline-1x05-howl"
6,1,6,17 Mar 01,"The Old Ball Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338388/deadline-1x06-the-old-ball-game"
7,1,7,17 Mar 01,"Don't I Know You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338387/deadline-1x07-dont-i-know-you"
8,1,8,24 Mar 01,"The Undesirables","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338386/deadline-1x08-the-undesirables"
9,1,9,24 Mar 01,"Somebody's Fool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338385/deadline-1x09-somebodys-fool"
10,1,10,31 Mar 01,"The First Commandment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338384/deadline-1x10-the-first-commandment"
11,1,11,31 Mar 01,"Just Lie Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338383/deadline-1x11-just-lie-back"
12,1,12,07 Apr 01,"Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338382/deadline-1x12-shock"
13,1,13,07 Apr 01,"Red Herring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338381/deadline-1x13-red-herring"