number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 72,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899987/anna-and-the-king-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Sep 72,"The Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899988/anna-and-the-king-1x02-the-baby"
3,1,3,25 Sep 72,"The King or the Tiger?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899989/anna-and-the-king-1x03-the-king-or-the-tiger"
4,1,4,04 Oct 72,"Chulalongkorn's Grades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899990/anna-and-the-king-1x04-chulalongkorns-grades"
5,1,5,10 Oct 72,"Anna's Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899991/anna-and-the-king-1x05-annas-romance"
6,1,6,12 Oct 72,"The Bicycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899992/anna-and-the-king-1x06-the-bicycle"
7,1,7,20 Oct 72,"Marriage of Prince Chula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899993/anna-and-the-king-1x07-marriage-of-prince-chula"
8,1,8,27 Oct 72,"The King and the Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899994/anna-and-the-king-1x08-the-king-and-the-egg"
9,1,9,01 Nov 72,"The Chimes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899995/anna-and-the-king-1x09-the-chimes"
10,1,10,07 Nov 72,"Louis' Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899996/anna-and-the-king-1x10-louis-love"
11,1,11,15 Nov 72,"The Haunted Temple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899997/anna-and-the-king-1x11-the-haunted-temple"
12,1,12,15 Nov 72,"Louis, the Pawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899998/anna-and-the-king-1x12-louis-the-pawn"
13,1,13,21 Nov 72,"Serana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899999/anna-and-the-king-1x13-serana"