number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 21,"The Harper House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135182/the-harper-house-1x01-the-harper-house"
2,1,2,16 Sep 21,"Conflicting Parenting Books","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171472/the-harper-house-1x02-conflicting-parenting-books"
3,1,3,16 Sep 21,"The Perfect Gift / Marg Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171480/the-harper-house-1x03-the-perfect-gift-marg-truck"
4,1,4,23 Sep 21,"That Old House / Friend Stacking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179171/the-harper-house-1x04-that-old-house-friend-stacking"
5,1,5,30 Sep 21,"Baby Talk / Coupon Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2184024/the-harper-house-1x05-baby-talk-coupon-kid"
6,1,6,07 Oct 21,"Everyone In Town Must Eat A Piece Of Barack Obama Before Midnight Or The World Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2189417/the-harper-house-1x06-everyone-in-town-must-eat-a-piece-of-barack-obama-before-midnight-or-the-world-ends"
7,1,7,14 Oct 21,"Marshmallow Tests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2191271/the-harper-house-1x07-marshmallow-tests"
8,1,8,21 Oct 21,"Home Alone on the 4th of July","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2191272/the-harper-house-1x08-home-alone-on-the-4th-of-july"
9,1,9,28 Oct 21,"Destination Funeral / Making The Lie Real","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2191273/the-harper-house-1x09-destination-funeral-making-the-lie-real"
10,1,10,04 Nov 21,"Bad Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2191274/the-harper-house-1x10-bad-help"