number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 21,"Plus One (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968033/call-me-kat-1x01-plus-one"
2,1,2,07 Jan 21,"Double Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968040/call-me-kat-1x02-double-date"
3,1,3,14 Jan 21,"Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1990705/call-me-kat-1x03-vacation"
4,1,4,21 Jan 21,"Therapy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001168/call-me-kat-1x04-therapy"
5,1,5,28 Jan 21,"Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008544/call-me-kat-1x05-cake"
6,1,6,04 Feb 21,"Gym","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2010967/call-me-kat-1x06-gym"
7,1,7,11 Feb 21,"Eggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014776/call-me-kat-1x07-eggs"
8,1,8,18 Feb 21,"All Nighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2017792/call-me-kat-1x08-all-nighter"
9,1,9,25 Feb 21,"First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028987/call-me-kat-1x09-first-date"
10,1,10,04 Mar 21,"Business Council","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029711/call-me-kat-1x10-business-council"
11,1,11,11 Mar 21,"Moving In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2035320/call-me-kat-1x11-moving-in"
12,1,12,18 Mar 21,"Salsa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2039748/call-me-kat-1x12-salsa"
13,1,13,25 Mar 21,"Cat-a-versary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042656/call-me-kat-1x13-cat-a-versary"
14,2,1,09 Jan 22,"Call Me Kerfuffled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197529/call-me-kat-2x01-call-me-kerfuffled"
15,2,2,13 Jan 22,"Call Me by My Middle Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2212637/call-me-kat-2x02-call-me-by-my-middle-name"
16,2,3,20 Jan 22,"Call Me a Sporty Giant (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245271/call-me-kat-2x03-call-me-a-sporty-giant"
17,2,4,27 Jan 22,"Call Me Forty (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2251761/call-me-kat-2x04-call-me-forty"
18,2,5,03 Feb 22,"Call Me Your Biggest Fan (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257940/call-me-kat-2x05-call-me-your-biggest-fan"
19,2,6,10 Feb 22,"Call Me Unfaithful (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2262428/call-me-kat-2x06-call-me-unfaithful"
20,2,7,17 Feb 22,"Call Me Cupcake (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2268429/call-me-kat-2x07-call-me-cupcake"
21,2,8,24 Feb 22,"Call Me SeƱor Don Gato","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2270950/call-me-kat-2x08-call-me-senor-don-gato"
22,2,9,03 Mar 22,"Call Me Irresponsible (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2274804/call-me-kat-2x09-call-me-irresponsible"
23,2,10,10 Mar 22,"Call Me Katzilla (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2278878/call-me-kat-2x10-call-me-katzilla"
24,2,11,17 Mar 22,"Call Me the Bad Boy of Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2285308/call-me-kat-2x11-call-me-the-bad-boy-of-cheese"
25,2,12,24 Mar 22,"Call Me a McCluckhead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288740/call-me-kat-2x12-call-me-a-mccluckhead"
26,2,13,31 Mar 22,"Call Me a Kingbirdie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2291808/call-me-kat-2x13-call-me-a-kingbirdie"
27,2,14,07 Apr 22,"Call Me Cupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2296837/call-me-kat-2x14-call-me-cupid"
28,2,15,14 Apr 22,"Call Me Tiny Boo-Boo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2301578/call-me-kat-2x15-call-me-tiny-boo-boo"
29,2,16,21 Apr 22,"Call Me What the Kat Dragged In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2304546/call-me-kat-2x16-call-me-what-the-kat-dragged-in"
30,2,17,28 Apr 22,"Call Me Flatch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2305676/call-me-kat-2x17-call-me-flatch"
31,2,18,05 May 22,"Call Me Shellfish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308163/call-me-kat-2x18-call-me-shellfish"
32,3,1,29 Sep 22,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2340799/call-me-kat-3x01-tba"