number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Mar 91,"Clarissa's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280805/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x01-clarissas-revenge"
2,1,2,27 Apr 91,"School Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280806/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x02-school-picture"
3,1,3,23 Mar 91,"No T.V.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280807/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x03-no-tv"
4,1,4,04 May 91,"Urge to Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280808/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x04-urge-to-drive"
5,1,5,06 Apr 91,"Clarissa News Network","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280809/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x05-clarissa-news-network"
6,1,6,13 Apr 91,"Haunted House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280810/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x06-haunted-house"
7,1,7,11 May 91,"The Bully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280811/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x07-the-bully"
8,1,8,20 Apr 91,"New Addition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280812/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x08-new-addition"
9,1,9,18 May 91,"Brain Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280813/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x09-brain-drain"
10,1,10,25 May 91,"Clarissa Makes a Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280814/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x10-clarissa-makes-a-cake"
11,1,11,15 Jun 91,"Parents Who Say No!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280815/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x11-parents-who-say-no"
12,1,12,08 Jun 91,"Cool Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280816/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x12-cool-dad"
13,1,13,01 Jun 91,"Sick Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280817/clarissa-explains-it-all-1x13-sick-days"
14,2,1,19 Feb 92,"Clarissa's Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280818/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x01-clarissas-crush"
15,2,2,23 Feb 92,"She Drives Me Crazy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280819/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x02-she-drives-me-crazy"
16,2,3,01 Mar 92,"Sam Darling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280820/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x03-sam-darling"
17,2,4,08 Mar 92,"President Ferguson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280821/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x04-president-ferguson"
18,2,5,12 Sep 92,"The Return of Mafalda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280822/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x05-the-return-of-mafalda"
19,2,6,05 Sep 92,"The Great Debate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280823/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x06-the-great-debate"
20,2,7,07 Jun 92,"ME 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280824/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x07-me-101"
21,2,8,22 Aug 92,"The Understudy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280825/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x08-the-understudy"
22,2,9,29 Aug 92,"Can't Buy Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280826/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x09-cant-buy-love"
23,2,10,14 Jun 92,"Misguidance Counselor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280827/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x10-misguidance-counselor"
24,2,11,28 Jun 92,"Sam in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280828/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x11-sam-in-love"
25,2,12,12 Jul 92,"A New Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280829/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x12-a-new-look"
26,2,13,15 Aug 92,"Total TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280830/clarissa-explains-it-all-2x13-total-tv"
27,3,1,26 Sep 92,"Janet's Old Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280831/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x01-janets-old-boyfriend"
28,3,2,24 Oct 92,"The Darling Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280832/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x02-the-darling-wars"
29,3,3,10 Oct 92,"Poetic Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280833/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x03-poetic-justice"
30,3,4,19 Sep 92,"Sam's Swan Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280834/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x04-sams-swan-song"
31,3,5,21 Nov 92,"Punch the Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280835/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x05-punch-the-clock"
32,3,6,28 Nov 92,"The Silent Treatment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280836/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x06-the-silent-treatment"
33,3,7,12 Dec 92,"Involunteering","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280837/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x07-involunteering"
34,3,8,19 Dec 92,"Take My Advice...Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280838/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x08-take-my-adviceplease"
35,3,9,26 Dec 92,"Marshall's Midlife Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280839/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x09-marshalls-midlife-crisis"
36,3,10,23 Jan 93,"Football Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280840/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x10-football-fever"
37,3,11,30 Jan 93,"Life of Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280841/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x11-life-of-crime"
38,3,12,13 Feb 93,"Marshall's Parents Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280842/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x12-marshalls-parents-visit"
39,3,13,27 Feb 93,"Blind Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280843/clarissa-explains-it-all-3x13-blind-date"
40,4,1,13 Mar 93,"The Flu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280844/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x01-the-flu"
41,4,2,27 Mar 93,"ESP R Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280845/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x02-esp-r-us"
42,4,3,17 Apr 93,"Commitment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280846/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x03-commitment"
43,4,4,08 May 93,"Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280847/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x04-road-trip"
44,4,5,22 May 93,"The Bicycle Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280848/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x05-the-bicycle-thief"
45,4,6,19 Jun 93,"Boy Thoughts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280849/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x06-boy-thoughts"
46,4,7,26 Jun 93,"Hero Worship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280850/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x07-hero-worship"
47,4,8,14 Aug 93,"A Little Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280851/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x08-a-little-romance"
48,4,9,10 Sep 93,"The Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280852/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x09-the-zone"
49,4,10,28 Aug 93,"Tale of Two Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280853/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x10-tale-of-two-moms"
50,4,11,11 Sep 93,"Don't I Know You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280854/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x11-dont-i-know-you"
51,4,12,25 Sep 93,"Babysitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280855/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x12-babysitting"
52,4,13,16 Oct 93,"Educating Janet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280856/clarissa-explains-it-all-4x13-educating-janet"
53,5,1,23 Oct 93,"The Cycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280857/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x01-the-cycle"
54,5,2,13 Nov 93,"A New Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280858/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x02-a-new-mom"
55,5,3,13 Nov 93,"Editor in Chief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280859/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x03-editor-in-chief"
56,5,4,04 Dec 93,"Piper Comes to Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280860/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x04-piper-comes-to-visit"
57,5,5,18 Dec 93,"Alter Ego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280861/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x05-alter-ego"
58,5,6,08 Jan 94,"Sam's Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280862/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x06-sams-dad"
59,5,7,15 Jan 94,"The Firm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280863/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x07-the-firm"
60,5,8,05 Feb 94,"Janet and Clarissa, Inc.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280864/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x08-janet-and-clarissa-inc"
61,5,9,23 Apr 94,"Ferguson Explains It All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280865/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x09-ferguson-explains-it-all"
62,5,10,12 Mar 94,"Dear Clarissa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280866/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x10-dear-clarissa"
63,5,11,16 Jul 94,"U.F.O.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280867/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x11-ufo"
64,5,12,23 Jul 94,"Clarissa Gets Arrested","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280868/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x12-clarissa-gets-arrested"
65,5,13,01 Dec 94,"The Last Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280869/clarissa-explains-it-all-5x13-the-last-episode"