number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Aug 19,"David's Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681668/david-makes-man-1x01-davids-sky"
2,1,2,21 Aug 19,"Dai Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695072/david-makes-man-1x02-dai-out"
3,1,3,28 Aug 19,"MJB","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695073/david-makes-man-1x03-mjb"
4,1,4,04 Sep 19,"Gloria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1710071/david-makes-man-1x04-gloria"
5,1,5,11 Sep 19,"Love or Poetize These Hoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1710072/david-makes-man-1x05-love-or-poetize-these-hoes"
6,1,6,18 Sep 19,"When it All Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1710073/david-makes-man-1x06-when-it-all-falls"
7,1,7,25 Sep 19,"Son of Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1710074/david-makes-man-1x07-son-of-man"
8,1,8,02 Oct 19,"Bubble House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721789/david-makes-man-1x08-bubble-house"
9,1,9,09 Oct 19,"Some I Love Who Are Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721790/david-makes-man-1x09-some-i-love-who-are-dead"
10,1,10,16 Oct 19,"3 Son's Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1721791/david-makes-man-1x10-3-sons-sky"
11,2,1,22 Jun 21,"Barrel of Oranges","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2076304/david-makes-man-2x01-barrel-of-oranges"
12,2,2,29 Jun 21,"Hurston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2098839/david-makes-man-2x02-hurston"
13,2,3,06 Jul 21,"Y'all Gucci","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2113701/david-makes-man-2x03-yall-gucci"
14,2,4,13 Jul 21,"Savage, Classy, Bougie, Ratchet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2119740/david-makes-man-2x04-savage-classy-bougie-ratchet"
15,2,5,20 Jul 21,"My Own Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2119741/david-makes-man-2x05-my-own-best-friend"
16,2,6,27 Jul 21,"Vizcaya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2119742/david-makes-man-2x06-vizcaya"
17,2,7,03 Aug 21,"No Atheists In Rabbit Holes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135293/david-makes-man-2x07-no-atheists-in-rabbit-holes"
18,2,8,10 Aug 21,"Chaos Is Come Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135294/david-makes-man-2x08-chaos-is-come-again"
19,2,9,17 Aug 21,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135295/david-makes-man-2x09-homecoming"
20,2,10,24 Aug 21,"Trouble The Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135296/david-makes-man-2x10-trouble-the-water"