number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 87,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1503379/the-new-archies-1x01-the-visitor"
2,1,2,12 Sep 87,"Ballot Box Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1503380/the-new-archies-1x02-ballot-box-blues"
3,1,3,19 Sep 87,"Last Laugh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668521/the-new-archies-1x03-last-laugh"
4,1,4,19 Sep 87,"Thief of Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668522/the-new-archies-1x04-thief-of-hearts"
5,1,5,26 Sep 87,"I Gotta Be Me or is It You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668528/the-new-archies-1x05-i-gotta-be-me-or-is-it-you"
6,1,6,26 Sep 87,"Sir Jughead Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668531/the-new-archies-1x06-sir-jughead-jones"
7,1,7,03 Oct 87,"The Awful Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668535/the-new-archies-1x07-the-awful-truth"
8,1,8,03 Oct 87,"Jughead Predicts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668536/the-new-archies-1x08-jughead-predicts"
9,1,9,10 Oct 87,"Future Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668537/the-new-archies-1x09-future-shock"
10,1,10,10 Oct 87,"Stealing the Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668538/the-new-archies-1x10-stealing-the-show"
11,1,11,17 Oct 87,"Hamburger Helpers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668539/the-new-archies-1x11-hamburger-helpers"
12,1,12,17 Oct 87,"Goodbye Ms. Grundy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668540/the-new-archies-1x12-goodbye-ms-grundy"
13,1,13,24 Oct 87,"Red to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668541/the-new-archies-1x13-red-to-the-rescue"
14,1,14,24 Oct 87,"Jughead the Jinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668542/the-new-archies-1x14-jughead-the-jinx"
15,1,15,31 Oct 87,"Telegraph, Telephone, Tell Reggie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668543/the-new-archies-1x15-telegraph-telephone-tell-reggie"
16,1,16,31 Oct 87,"Wooden It Be Loverly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668544/the-new-archies-1x16-wooden-it-be-loverly"
17,1,17,07 Nov 87,"I Was a 12-Year-Old Werewolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668545/the-new-archies-1x17-i-was-a-12-year-old-werewolf"
18,1,18,07 Nov 87,"The Prince of Riverdale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668546/the-new-archies-1x18-the-prince-of-riverdale"
19,1,19,14 Nov 87,"Loose Lips Stop Slips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668547/the-new-archies-1x19-loose-lips-stop-slips"
20,1,20,14 Nov 87,"A Change of Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668548/the-new-archies-1x20-a-change-of-minds"
21,1,21,21 Nov 87,"Incredible Shrinking Archie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668549/the-new-archies-1x21-incredible-shrinking-archie"
22,1,22,21 Nov 87,"Gunk for Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668550/the-new-archies-1x22-gunk-for-gold"
23,1,23,28 Nov 87,"Jughead\'s Millions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668551/the-new-archies-1x23-jugheads-millions"
24,1,24,28 Nov 87,"Making of Mr. Richteous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668552/the-new-archies-1x24-making-of-mr-richteous"
25,1,25,05 Dec 87,"Take My Butler, Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668553/the-new-archies-1x25-take-my-butler-please"
26,1,26,05 Dec 87,"Horray for Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668554/the-new-archies-1x26-horray-for-hollywood"
27,1,27,12 Dec 87,"Got Hair?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668555/the-new-archies-1x27-got-hair"
28,1,28,12 Dec 87,"Teenage Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668556/the-new-archies-1x28-teenage-birthday-party"