number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Apr 18,"Old Habits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402888/deep-state-1x01-old-habits"
2,1,2,12 Apr 18,"A Kind of Warfare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429149/deep-state-1x02-a-kind-of-warfare"
3,1,3,19 Apr 18,"The Man Came Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429150/deep-state-1x03-the-man-came-around"
4,1,4,26 Apr 18,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429151/deep-state-1x04-reunion"
5,1,5,03 May 18,"Merger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445051/deep-state-1x05-merger"
6,1,6,10 May 18,"Stories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445052/deep-state-1x06-stories"
7,1,7,17 May 18,"White Noise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445053/deep-state-1x07-white-noise"
8,1,8,24 May 18,"Blood in the Sand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445054/deep-state-1x08-blood-in-the-sand"
9,2,1,09 May 19,"Cicero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614525/deep-state-2x01-cicero"
10,2,2,16 May 19,"Hard Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646397/deep-state-2x02-hard-sun"
11,2,3,23 May 19,"Declaration of Independence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646398/deep-state-2x03-declaration-of-independence"
12,2,4,30 May 19,"Tomorrow's Victory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646399/deep-state-2x04-tomorrows-victory"
13,2,5,06 Jun 19,"Surrender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646624/deep-state-2x05-surrender"
14,2,6,13 Jun 19,"The New Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646625/deep-state-2x06-the-new-normal"
15,2,7,20 Jun 19,"Changes Upon Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646626/deep-state-2x07-changes-upon-changes"
16,2,8,27 Jun 19,"A Dead Man's Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646627/deep-state-2x08-a-dead-mans-machine"