number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 May 15,"Everybody's Been Burned",""
2,1,2,28 May 15,"The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game",""
3,1,3,04 Jun 15,"Never Say Never to Always",""
4,1,4,11 Jun 15,"Home Is Where You're Happy",""
5,1,5,18 Jun 15,"A Change Is Gonna Come",""
6,1,6,25 Jun 15,"A Whiter Shade of Pale",""
7,1,7,02 Jul 15,"Cease to Resist",""
8,1,8,09 Jul 15,"Sick City",""
9,1,9,18 Jul 15,"Why?",""
10,1,10,25 Jul 15,"It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)",""
11,1,11,01 Aug 15,"Your Mother Should Know",""
12,1,12,08 Aug 15,"(Please Let Me Love You and) It Won't Be Wrong",""
13,1,13,15 Aug 15,"Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing",""
14,2,1,16 Jun 16,"Helter Skelter",""
15,2,2,16 Jun 16,"Happiness Is a Warm Gun",""
16,2,3,16 Jun 16,"Why Don't We Do It in the Road",""
17,2,4,23 Jun 16,"Revolution 1",""
18,2,5,30 Jun 16,"Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey",""
19,2,6,07 Jul 16,"Revolution 9",""
20,2,7,14 Jul 16,"Piggies",""
21,2,8,27 Aug 16,"While My Guitar Gently Weeps",""
22,2,9,27 Aug 16,"Sexy Sadie",""
23,2,10,03 Sep 16,"Blackbird",""
24,2,11,03 Sep 16,"Can You Take Me Back?",""
25,2,12,10 Sep 16,"Mother Nature's Son",""
26,2,13,10 Sep 16,"I Will",""