number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Aug 09,"Starting Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323789/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x01-starting-line"
2,1,2,24 Aug 09,"Gearing Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323790/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x02-gearing-up"
3,1,3,05 Sep 09,"Common Cold War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323791/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x03-common-cold-war"
4,1,4,12 Sep 09,"Basic Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323792/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x04-basic-training"
5,1,5,19 Sep 09,"Missing in Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323793/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x05-missing-in-action"
6,1,6,26 Sep 09,"Junkyard Dogged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323794/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x06-junkyard-dogged"
7,1,7,03 Oct 09,"Behind Enemy Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323795/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x07-behind-enemy-lines"
8,1,8,10 Oct 09,"My Man Zug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323796/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x08-my-man-zug"
9,1,9,07 Nov 09,"Frenemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323797/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x09-frenemy"
10,1,10,14 Nov 09,"Man Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323798/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x10-man-down"
11,1,11,21 Nov 09,"Artificial Intelligence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323799/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x11-artificial-intelligence"
12,1,12,05 Dec 09,"Double Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323800/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x12-double-down"
13,1,13,30 Jan 10,"The Chosen One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323801/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x13-the-chosen-one"
14,1,14,06 Feb 10,"Stormshocker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323802/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x14-stormshocker"
15,1,15,13 Feb 10,"Cage Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323803/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x15-cage-match"
16,1,16,20 Feb 10,"Glitchin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323804/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x16-glitchin"
17,1,17,27 Feb 10,"Cold as Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323805/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x17-cold-as-ice"
18,1,18,06 Mar 10,"Mag Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323806/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x18-mag-wheels"
19,1,19,15 May 10,"Time Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323807/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x19-time-out"
20,1,20,22 May 10,"Artifact Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323808/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x20-artifact-attack"
21,1,21,29 May 10,"Swarmed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323809/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x21-swarmed"
22,1,22,05 Jun 10,"Gladiators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323810/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x22-gladiators"
23,1,23,12 Jun 10,"Spinning Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323811/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x23-spinning-out"
24,1,24,19 Jun 10,"Mobi 3.0","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323812/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x24-mobi-30"
25,1,25,26 Jun 10,"Axis of Evil - Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323813/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x25-axis-of-evil-part-1"
26,1,26,26 Jun 10,"Axis of Evil - Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323814/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-1x26-axis-of-evil-part-2"
27,2,1,18 Sep 10,"Ascent of the Red Sentients - Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323815/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x01-ascent-of-the-red-sentients-part-1"
28,2,2,18 Sep 10,"Ascent of the Red Sentients - Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323816/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x02-ascent-of-the-red-sentients-part-2"
29,2,3,25 Sep 10,"Battleship 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323817/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x03-battleship-5"
30,2,4,02 Oct 10,"Uprising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323818/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x04-uprising"
31,2,5,09 Oct 10,"The Power of Resistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323819/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x05-the-power-of-resistance"
32,2,6,16 Oct 10,"The Crimson One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323820/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x06-the-crimson-one"
33,2,7,20 Nov 10,"Spawn Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323821/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x07-spawn-hunters"
34,2,8,27 Nov 10,"Found!...and Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323822/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x08-foundand-lost"
35,2,9,04 Dec 10,"Deep Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323823/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x09-deep-freeze"
36,2,10,11 Dec 10,"Lord of the Kharamanos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323824/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x10-lord-of-the-kharamanos"
37,2,11,29 Jan 11,"Fusion Confusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323825/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x11-fusion-confusion"
38,2,12,05 Feb 11,"Mouth of the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323826/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x12-mouth-of-the-dragon"
39,2,13,12 Feb 11,"Full Throttle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323827/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x13-full-throttle"
40,2,14,19 Feb 11,"Stone Cold Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323828/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x14-stone-cold-warrior"
41,2,15,26 Feb 11,"Shadow Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323829/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x15-shadow-zone"
42,2,16,05 Mar 11,"Hunt for the Magmatrox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323830/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x16-hunt-for-the-magmatrox"
43,2,17,16 Apr 11,"Sol Survivor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323831/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x17-sol-survivor"
44,2,18,23 Apr 11,"The Blue Tide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323832/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x18-the-blue-tide"
45,2,19,30 Apr 11,"Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323833/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x19-legacy"
46,2,20,07 May 11,"Shadow Runners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323834/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x20-shadow-runners"
47,2,21,14 May 11,"Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323835/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x21-blast-from-the-past"
48,2,22,18 Jun 11,"Grimian's Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323836/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x22-grimians-secret"
49,2,23,25 Jun 11,"Better Off Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323837/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x23-better-off-red"
50,2,24,02 Jul 11,"Get Zemerik","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323838/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x24-get-zemerik"
51,2,25,09 Jul 11,"Rumble in the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323839/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x25-rumble-in-the-jungle"
52,2,26,16 Jul 11,"Unite and Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1323840/hot-wheels-battle-force-5-2x26-unite-and-strike"