number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 88,"Robin Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251559/alf-tales-1x01-robin-hood"
2,1,2,17 Sep 88,"Sleeping Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251560/alf-tales-1x02-sleeping-beauty"
3,1,3,24 Sep 88,"Cinderella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251561/alf-tales-1x03-cinderella"
4,1,4,01 Oct 88,"Legend of Sleepy Hollow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251562/alf-tales-1x04-legend-of-sleepy-hollow"
5,1,5,08 Oct 88,"Jack and the Beanstalk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251563/alf-tales-1x05-jack-and-the-beanstalk"
6,1,6,15 Oct 88,"The Aladdin Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251564/alf-tales-1x06-the-aladdin-brothers"
7,1,7,29 Oct 88,"Rapunzel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251565/alf-tales-1x07-rapunzel"
8,1,8,12 Nov 88,"Rumplestilskin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251566/alf-tales-1x08-rumplestilskin"
9,1,9,19 Nov 88,"The Princess and the Pea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251567/alf-tales-1x09-the-princess-and-the-pea"
10,1,10,03 Dec 88,"John Henry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251568/alf-tales-1x10-john-henry"
11,1,11,10 Dec 88,"The Three Little Piggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251569/alf-tales-1x11-the-three-little-piggs"
12,1,12,17 Dec 88,"Alice in Wonderland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251570/alf-tales-1x12-alice-in-wonderland"
13,1,13,07 Jan 89,"Peter Pan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251571/alf-tales-1x13-peter-pan"
14,2,1,16 Sep 89,"Hansel and Gretel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251572/alf-tales-2x01-hansel-and-gretel"
15,2,2,23 Sep 89,"The Wizard of Oz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251573/alf-tales-2x02-the-wizard-of-oz"
16,2,3,30 Sep 89,"The Elves and the Shoemaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251574/alf-tales-2x03-the-elves-and-the-shoemaker"
17,2,4,14 Oct 89,"The Emperor's New Clothes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251575/alf-tales-2x04-the-emperors-new-clothes"
18,2,5,28 Oct 89,"Goldilocks and the Three Bears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251576/alf-tales-2x05-goldilocks-and-the-three-bears"
19,2,6,11 Nov 89,"Little Red Riding Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251577/alf-tales-2x06-little-red-riding-hood"
20,2,7,02 Dec 89,"Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251578/alf-tales-2x07-snow-white-and-the-seven-dwarfs"
21,2,8,09 Dec 89,"King Midas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251579/alf-tales-2x08-king-midas"