number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 18,"Wake Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405875/the-detail-1x01-wake-up-call"
2,1,2,01 Apr 18,"The Past Is Never Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435024/the-detail-1x02-the-past-is-never-dead"
3,1,3,08 Apr 18,"The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435025/the-detail-1x03-the-devil-and-the-deep-blue-sea"
4,1,4,15 Apr 18,"Secret Liars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435026/the-detail-1x04-secret-liars"
5,1,5,22 Apr 18,"The Long Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435027/the-detail-1x05-the-long-walk"
6,1,6,29 Apr 18,"When One Door Closes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435028/the-detail-1x06-when-one-door-closes"
7,1,7,06 May 18,"Bad Traffic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461028/the-detail-1x07-bad-traffic"
8,1,8,13 May 18,"A Junkie's Broken Promise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461030/the-detail-1x08-a-junkies-broken-promise"
9,1,9,27 May 18,"It Takes a Village","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465817/the-detail-1x09-it-takes-a-village"
10,1,10,03 Jun 18,"Off the Path","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465819/the-detail-1x10-off-the-path"