number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Mar 86,"On-Air Commitment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151166/all-is-forgiven-1x01-on-air-commitment"
2,1,2,27 Mar 86,"With Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151167/all-is-forgiven-1x02-with-child"
3,1,3,29 Mar 86,"And Sonia Makes Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151168/all-is-forgiven-1x03-and-sonia-makes-three"
4,1,4,05 Apr 86,"Past Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151169/all-is-forgiven-1x04-past-perfect"
5,1,5,12 Apr 86,"Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151170/all-is-forgiven-1x05-mothers-day"
6,1,6,19 Apr 86,"And Justice for Oliver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151171/all-is-forgiven-1x06-and-justice-for-oliver"
7,1,7,         ,"I Can't Say No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151172/all-is-forgiven-1x07-i-cant-say-no"
8,1,8,         ,"Paula Russell II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151173/all-is-forgiven-1x08-paula-russell-ii"
9,1,9,         ,"Matt at the Barricades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151174/all-is-forgiven-1x09-matt-at-the-barricades"