number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 90,"The Dreamstone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144222/the-dreamstone-1x01-the-dreamstone"
2,1,2,25 Sep 90,"Into Viltheed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144223/the-dreamstone-1x02-into-viltheed"
3,1,3,02 Oct 90,"The Knitted Baloon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144224/the-dreamstone-1x03-the-knitted-baloon"
4,1,4,09 Oct 90,"Invisible Blob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144225/the-dreamstone-1x04-invisible-blob"
5,1,5,16 Oct 90,"The Voice of Zordrack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144226/the-dreamstone-1x05-the-voice-of-zordrack"
6,1,6,23 Oct 90,"Albert is Fishnapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144227/the-dreamstone-1x06-albert-is-fishnapped"
7,1,7,06 Nov 94,"The Shrinking Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144228/the-dreamstone-1x07-the-shrinking-stone"
8,1,9,20 Nov 90,"Too Hot to Handle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144229/the-dreamstone-1x09-too-hot-to-handle"
9,1,10,27 Nov 94,"The Daydream Bubble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144230/the-dreamstone-1x10-the-daydream-bubble"
10,1,11,04 Dec 90,"The Statue Collection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144231/the-dreamstone-1x11-the-statue-collection"
11,1,13,18 Dec 90,"Megaattack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144232/the-dreamstone-1x13-megaattack"
12,2,1,22 Jan 92,"The Nightmare Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144233/the-dreamstone-2x01-the-nightmare-stone"
13,2,2,29 Jan 92,"Zarag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144234/the-dreamstone-2x02-zarag"
14,2,3,05 Feb 92,"Urpgor's island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144235/the-dreamstone-2x03-urpgors-island"
15,2,4,12 Feb 92,"The Robo Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144236/the-dreamstone-2x04-the-robo-bird"
16,2,5,19 Feb 92,"The Dark Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144237/the-dreamstone-2x05-the-dark-side"
17,2,6,26 Feb 92,"Albert's Ailement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144238/the-dreamstone-2x06-alberts-ailement"
18,2,7,04 Mar 92,"The Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144239/the-dreamstone-2x07-the-monster"
19,2,8,11 Jan 92,"Spildit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144240/the-dreamstone-2x08-spildit"
20,2,9,18 Mar 92,"Wildit's Whistle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144241/the-dreamstone-2x09-wildits-whistle"
21,2,10,22 Apr 92,"Sport's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144242/the-dreamstone-2x10-sports-day"
22,2,11,29 Apr 92,"Frozen Assets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144243/the-dreamstone-2x11-frozen-assets"
23,2,12,06 May 94,"Bottle Harvest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144244/the-dreamstone-2x12-bottle-harvest"
24,3,1,07 Jan 94,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144245/the-dreamstone-3x01-the-return"
25,3,2,14 Jan 94,"Electric eggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144246/the-dreamstone-3x02-electric-eggs"
26,3,3,21 Jan 94,"Moon of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144247/the-dreamstone-3x03-moon-of-doom"
27,3,4,28 Jan 94,"Zarag Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144248/the-dreamstone-3x04-zarag-rules"
28,3,5,04 Feb 94,"The Dream Beam Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144249/the-dreamstone-3x05-the-dream-beam-invasion"
29,3,6,11 Feb 94,"Urpgor's Auntie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144250/the-dreamstone-3x06-urpgors-auntie"
30,3,7,18 Feb 94,"The Wottles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144251/the-dreamstone-3x07-the-wottles"
31,3,11,18 Mar 94,"Urpgor's Great Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144252/the-dreamstone-3x11-urpgors-great-adventure"
32,3,12,25 Mar 94,"Neemod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144253/the-dreamstone-3x12-neemod"
33,3,13,08 Apr 94,"Mr Blossom's present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144254/the-dreamstone-3x13-mr-blossoms-present"
34,4,1,03 Jan 95,"Auntie Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144255/the-dreamstone-4x01-auntie-again"
35,4,2,17 Jan 95,"Stowaways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144256/the-dreamstone-4x02-stowaways"
36,4,3,10 Jan 95,"The Substitute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144257/the-dreamstone-4x03-the-substitute"
37,4,4,24 Jan 95,"Trouble with The Miners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144258/the-dreamstone-4x04-trouble-with-the-miners"
38,4,5,31 Jan 95,"The Basilic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144259/the-dreamstone-4x05-the-basilic"
39,4,6,07 Feb 95,"Dreambubble Mixture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144260/the-dreamstone-4x06-dreambubble-mixture"
40,4,7,14 Feb 95,"Little Urpip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144261/the-dreamstone-4x07-little-urpip"
41,4,8,21 Feb 95,"Horrible Aggorible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144262/the-dreamstone-4x08-horrible-aggorible"
42,4,9,23 Feb 95,"Hod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144263/the-dreamstone-4x09-hod"
43,4,10,07 Mar 95,"The Jolly Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144264/the-dreamstone-4x10-the-jolly-bird"
44,4,11,14 Mar 95,"Planet Prunus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144265/the-dreamstone-4x11-planet-prunus"
45,4,12,21 Mar 95,"The Spider-Mobile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144266/the-dreamstone-4x12-the-spider-mobile"
46,4,13,28 Mar 95,"Urpjaws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144267/the-dreamstone-4x13-urpjaws"