number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Dec 76,"Oh Captain! My Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104142/cpo-sharkey-1x01-oh-captain-my-captain"
2,1,2,08 Dec 76,"Shimokawa Ships Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104143/cpo-sharkey-1x02-shimokawa-ships-out"
3,1,3,22 Dec 76,"The Dear John Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104144/cpo-sharkey-1x03-the-dear-john-letter"
4,1,4,29 Dec 76,"Goodbye Dolly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104145/cpo-sharkey-1x04-goodbye-dolly"
5,1,5,12 Jan 77,"Skolnick in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104146/cpo-sharkey-1x05-skolnick-in-love"
6,1,6,19 Jan 77,"Mignone's Mutiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104147/cpo-sharkey-1x06-mignones-mutiny"
7,1,7,26 Jan 77,"Kowalski, the Somnambulist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104148/cpo-sharkey-1x07-kowalski-the-somnambulist"
8,1,8,09 Feb 77,"Sunday in Tijuana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104149/cpo-sharkey-1x08-sunday-in-tijuana"
9,1,9,16 Feb 77,"Rodriguez and His Mamacita","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104150/cpo-sharkey-1x09-rodriguez-and-his-mamacita"
10,1,10,23 Feb 77,"Sharkey Boogies on Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104151/cpo-sharkey-1x10-sharkey-boogies-on-down"
11,1,11,02 Mar 77,"Sharkey Finds Peace and Quiet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104152/cpo-sharkey-1x11-sharkey-finds-peace-and-quiet"
12,1,12,09 Mar 77,"Sharkey the Marriage Counselor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104153/cpo-sharkey-1x12-sharkey-the-marriage-counselor"
13,1,13,16 Mar 77,"Sharkey's Secret Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104154/cpo-sharkey-1x13-sharkeys-secret-life"
14,1,14,23 Mar 77,"The Pizza Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104155/cpo-sharkey-1x14-the-pizza-party"
15,1,15,23 Mar 77,"A Wino Is Loose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104156/cpo-sharkey-1x15-a-wino-is-loose"
16,2,1,21 Oct 77,"The New Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104157/cpo-sharkey-2x01-the-new-captain"
17,2,2,28 Oct 77,"Operation Frisco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104158/cpo-sharkey-2x02-operation-frisco"
18,2,3,11 Nov 77,"Sharkey Flies Over the Cuckoo's Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104159/cpo-sharkey-2x03-sharkey-flies-over-the-cuckoos-nest"
19,2,4,18 Nov 77,"Don't Make Waves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104160/cpo-sharkey-2x04-dont-make-waves"
20,2,5,02 Dec 77,"Natalie's Ultimatum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104161/cpo-sharkey-2x05-natalies-ultimatum"
21,2,6,09 Dec 77,"Sharkey the Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104162/cpo-sharkey-2x06-sharkey-the-actor"
22,2,7,30 Dec 77,"Barracks Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104163/cpo-sharkey-2x07-barracks-baby"
23,2,8,06 Jan 78,"Seven-Eleven Sharkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104164/cpo-sharkey-2x08-seven-eleven-sharkey"
24,2,9,13 Jan 78,"Forget Pearl Harbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104165/cpo-sharkey-2x09-forget-pearl-harbor"
25,2,10,27 Jan 78,"Close Encounters of the Worst Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104166/cpo-sharkey-2x10-close-encounters-of-the-worst-kind"
26,2,11,03 Feb 78,"Pruitt's Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104167/cpo-sharkey-2x11-pruitts-paradise"
27,2,12,17 Feb 78,"Sharkey's Back Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104168/cpo-sharkey-2x12-sharkeys-back-problem"
28,2,13,17 Feb 78,"Sharkey Meets Pruitt's Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104169/cpo-sharkey-2x13-sharkey-meets-pruitts-sister"
29,2,14,03 Mar 78,"It Happened One Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104170/cpo-sharkey-2x14-it-happened-one-night"
30,2,15,10 Mar 78,"Tell It to the Marines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104171/cpo-sharkey-2x15-tell-it-to-the-marines"
31,2,16,17 Mar 78,"Sharkey and the South American Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104172/cpo-sharkey-2x16-sharkey-and-the-south-american-way"
32,2,17,24 Mar 78,"Punk Rock Sharkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104173/cpo-sharkey-2x17-punk-rock-sharkey"
33,2,18,31 Mar 78,"Pruitt, the Russian Flu-Carrier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104174/cpo-sharkey-2x18-pruitt-the-russian-flu-carrier"
34,2,19,07 Apr 78,"Captain's Right Hand Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104175/cpo-sharkey-2x19-captains-right-hand-man"
35,2,20,14 Apr 78,"Fear of Flying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104176/cpo-sharkey-2x20-fear-of-flying"
36,2,21,21 Apr 78,"The Even Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104177/cpo-sharkey-2x21-the-even-couple"
37,2,22,28 Apr 78,"The Used-Car Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104178/cpo-sharkey-2x22-the-used-car-caper"