number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 87,"Phantom Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055129/alf-the-animated-series-1x01-phantom-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 87,"Hair Today, Bald Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055130/alf-the-animated-series-1x02-hair-today-bald-tomorrow"
3,1,3,10 Oct 87,"Two for the Brig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055131/alf-the-animated-series-1x03-two-for-the-brig"
4,1,4,24 Oct 87,"Gordon Ships Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055132/alf-the-animated-series-1x04-gordon-ships-out"
5,1,5,31 Oct 87,"The Birdman of Melmac","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055133/alf-the-animated-series-1x05-the-birdman-of-melmac"
6,1,6,07 Nov 87,"Pismo and the Orbit Gyro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055134/alf-the-animated-series-1x06-pismo-and-the-orbit-gyro"
7,1,7,14 Nov 87,"20,000 Years in Driving School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055135/alf-the-animated-series-1x07-20000-years-in-driving-school"
8,1,8,21 Nov 87,"Pride of the Shumways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055136/alf-the-animated-series-1x08-pride-of-the-shumways"
9,1,9,05 Dec 87,"Captain Bobaroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055137/alf-the-animated-series-1x09-captain-bobaroo"
10,1,10,12 Dec 87,"Neep at the Races","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055138/alf-the-animated-series-1x10-neep-at-the-races"
11,1,11,19 Dec 87,"Salad Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055139/alf-the-animated-series-1x11-salad-wars"
12,1,12,02 Jan 88,"Tough Shrimp Don't Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055140/alf-the-animated-series-1x12-tough-shrimp-dont-dance"
13,1,13,16 Jan 88,"Home Away from Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055141/alf-the-animated-series-1x13-home-away-from-home"
14,2,1,10 Sep 88,"Flodust Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055142/alf-the-animated-series-2x01-flodust-memories"
15,2,2,17 Sep 88,"Family Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055143/alf-the-animated-series-2x02-family-feud"
16,2,3,24 Sep 88,"Clams Never Sang for My Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055144/alf-the-animated-series-2x03-clams-never-sang-for-my-father"
17,2,4,01 Oct 88,"A Mid-Goomer Night's Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055145/alf-the-animated-series-2x04-a-mid-goomer-nights-dream"
18,2,5,08 Oct 88,"The Bone Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055146/alf-the-animated-series-2x05-the-bone-losers"
19,2,6,15 Oct 88,"Thank Gordon for Little Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055147/alf-the-animated-series-2x06-thank-gordon-for-little-girls"
20,2,7,29 Oct 88,"Hooray for Mellywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055148/alf-the-animated-series-2x07-hooray-for-mellywood"
21,2,8,12 Nov 88,"The Spy from East Velcro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055150/alf-the-animated-series-2x08-the-spy-from-east-velcro"
22,2,9,19 Nov 88,"He Ain't Seafood, He's My Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055151/alf-the-animated-series-2x09-he-aint-seafood-hes-my-brother"
23,2,10,03 Dec 88,"Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055152/alf-the-animated-series-2x10-looking-for-love-in-all-the-wrong-places"
24,2,11,10 Dec 88,"The Slugs of Wrath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055153/alf-the-animated-series-2x11-the-slugs-of-wrath"
25,2,12,17 Dec 88,"Housesitting for Pokipsi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055154/alf-the-animated-series-2x12-housesitting-for-pokipsi"
26,2,13,07 Jan 89,"Skipper's Got a Brand New Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055155/alf-the-animated-series-2x13-skippers-got-a-brand-new-dad"