number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334957/the-chi-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jan 18,"Alee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380996/the-chi-1x02-alee"
3,1,3,21 Jan 18,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380997/the-chi-1x03-ghosts"
4,1,4,28 Jan 18,"Quaking Grass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380998/the-chi-1x04-quaking-grass"
5,1,5,11 Feb 18,"Today Was a Good Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383600/the-chi-1x05-today-was-a-good-day"
6,1,6,18 Feb 18,"Penetrate a Fraud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383601/the-chi-1x06-penetrate-a-fraud"
7,1,7,25 Feb 18,"The Whistle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383602/the-chi-1x07-the-whistle"
8,1,8,04 Mar 18,"Wallets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414843/the-chi-1x08-wallets"
9,1,9,11 Mar 18,"Namaste Muthafucka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414844/the-chi-1x09-namaste-muthafucka"
10,1,10,18 Mar 18,"Ease on Down the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414845/the-chi-1x10-ease-on-down-the-road"
11,2,1,07 Apr 19,"Eruptions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600490/the-chi-2x01-eruptions"
12,2,2,14 Apr 19,"Every Day I'm Hustlin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619982/the-chi-2x02-every-day-im-hustlin"
13,2,3,21 Apr 19,"Past Due","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619983/the-chi-2x03-past-due"
14,2,4,28 Apr 19,"Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619984/the-chi-2x04-showdown"
15,2,5,05 May 19,"Feeling the Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619985/the-chi-2x05-feeling-the-heat"
16,2,6,12 May 19,"A Leg Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619986/the-chi-2x06-a-leg-up"
17,2,7,26 May 19,"Blind Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651713/the-chi-2x07-blind-eye"
18,2,8,02 Jun 19,"Lean Into It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651714/the-chi-2x08-lean-into-it"
19,2,9,09 Jun 19,"Guilt, Viral Videos, and Ass Whuppings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651715/the-chi-2x09-guilt-viral-videos-and-ass-whuppings"
20,2,10,16 Jun 19,"The Scorpion and the Frog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651717/the-chi-2x10-the-scorpion-and-the-frog"
21,3,1,21 Jun 20,"Foe 'Nem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789723/the-chi-3x01-foe-nem"
22,3,2,28 Jun 20,"Brewfurd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791043/the-chi-3x02-brewfurd"
23,3,3,05 Jul 20,"Buss Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791044/the-chi-3x03-buss-down"
24,3,4,12 Jul 20,"Gangway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791045/the-chi-3x04-gangway"
25,3,5,19 Jul 20,"Terror Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791046/the-chi-3x05-terror-town"
26,3,6,26 Jul 20,"Woo Woo Woo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791047/the-chi-3x06-woo-woo-woo"
27,3,7,02 Aug 20,"A Stain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791048/the-chi-3x07-a-stain"
28,3,8,09 Aug 20,"Frunchroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791049/the-chi-3x08-frunchroom"
29,3,9,16 Aug 20,"Lackin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791050/the-chi-3x09-lackin"
30,3,10,23 Aug 20,"A Couple, Two, Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898472/the-chi-3x10-a-couple-two-three"
31,4,1,23 May 21,"Soul Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2049419/the-chi-4x01-soul-food"
32,4,2,30 May 21,"Cooley High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063037/the-chi-4x02-cooley-high"
33,4,3,06 Jun 21,"Native Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083538/the-chi-4x03-native-son"
34,4,4,13 Jun 21,"The Girl from Chicago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083539/the-chi-4x04-the-girl-from-chicago"
35,4,5,20 Jun 21,"The Spook Who Sat by the Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083540/the-chi-4x05-the-spook-who-sat-by-the-door"
36,4,6,27 Jun 21,"Candyman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083541/the-chi-4x06-candyman"
37,4,7,11 Jul 21,"...Black Messiah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2104540/the-chi-4x07-black-messiah"
38,4,8,18 Jul 21,"Love Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2104541/the-chi-4x08-love-jones"
39,4,9,25 Jul 21,"Southside with You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2104542/the-chi-4x09-southside-with-you"
40,4,10,01 Aug 21,"A Raisin in the Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2123040/the-chi-4x10-a-raisin-in-the-sun"
41,5,1,26 Jun 22,"Overnight Celebrity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2319601/the-chi-5x01-overnight-celebrity"
42,5,2,03 Jul 22,"Oh Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338215/the-chi-5x02-oh-girl"
43,5,3,10 Jul 22,"This Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338216/the-chi-5x03-this-christmas"
44,5,4,17 Jul 22,"On Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338217/the-chi-5x04-on-me"
45,5,5,24 Jul 22,"We Don't Have to Take Our Clothes Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338218/the-chi-5x05-we-dont-have-to-take-our-clothes-off"
46,5,6,31 Jul 22,"Bring It on Home to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338219/the-chi-5x06-bring-it-on-home-to-me"
47,5,7,07 Aug 22,"Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338327/the-chi-5x07-angels"
48,5,8,14 Aug 22,"Sweet Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338328/the-chi-5x08-sweet-thing"
49,5,9,21 Aug 22,"I'm Looking For a New Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338329/the-chi-5x09-im-looking-for-a-new-thing"
50,5,10,28 Aug 22,"I'm Looking For A New Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2338330/the-chi-5x10-im-looking-for-a-new-thing"
51,5,11,04 Sep 22,"I Am The Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2374414/the-chi-5x11-i-am-the-blues"