number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Aug 11,"Still Not Irish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005742/cuffd-1x01-still-not-irish"
2,1,2,05 Sep 11,"Bladder of Steel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005743/cuffd-1x02-bladder-of-steel"
3,1,3,12 Sep 11,"Arrest One, Get One Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005744/cuffd-1x03-arrest-one-get-one-free"
4,1,4,19 Sep 11,"'Joint' Custody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005745/cuffd-1x04-joint-custody"
5,1,5,26 Sep 11,"Swords, Ninjas, & Sex Toys, Oh My!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005746/cuffd-1x05-swords-ninjas-sex-toys-oh-my"
6,1,6,03 Oct 11,"Police Dog- 1, Suspect- 0.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005747/cuffd-1x06-police-dog-1-suspect-0"
7,1,7,17 Oct 11,"Bears Pee in the Woods, I Pee in Parking Lots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005748/cuffd-1x07-bears-pee-in-the-woods-i-pee-in-parking-lots"
8,1,8,24 Oct 11,"Straight A with a 2.9 GPA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005749/cuffd-1x08-straight-a-with-a-29-gpa"
9,1,9,31 Oct 11,"Stay Classy Chattanooga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005750/cuffd-1x09-stay-classy-chattanooga"
10,1,10,07 Nov 11,"The Crying Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005751/cuffd-1x10-the-crying-game"
11,1,11,14 Nov 11,"Brass Knuckle Bandit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005752/cuffd-1x11-brass-knuckle-bandit"
12,1,12,21 Nov 11,"Loko Looter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005753/cuffd-1x12-loko-looter"