number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 58,"The Emperor's Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927066/william-tell-1x01-the-emperors-hat"
2,1,2,22 Sep 58,"The Hostages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927067/william-tell-1x02-the-hostages"
3,1,3,29 Sep 58,"Secret Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927068/william-tell-1x03-secret-death"
4,1,4,06 Oct 58,"The Gauntlet of St. Gerhardt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927069/william-tell-1x04-the-gauntlet-of-st-gerhardt"
5,1,5,13 Oct 58,"The Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927070/william-tell-1x05-the-prisoner"
6,1,6,20 Oct 58,"Voice in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927071/william-tell-1x06-voice-in-the-night"
7,1,7,27 Oct 58,"The Assassin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927072/william-tell-1x07-the-assassin"
8,1,8,03 Nov 58,"The Baroness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927073/william-tell-1x08-the-baroness"
9,1,9,10 Nov 58,"The Elixir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927074/william-tell-1x09-the-elixir"
10,1,10,17 Nov 58,"The Suspect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927075/william-tell-1x10-the-suspect"
11,1,11,24 Nov 58,"The Cuckoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927076/william-tell-1x11-the-cuckoo"
12,1,12,01 Dec 58,"The Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927077/william-tell-1x12-the-bear"
13,1,13,08 Dec 58,"The Magic Powder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927078/william-tell-1x13-the-magic-powder"
14,1,14,15 Dec 58,"The Golden Wheel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927079/william-tell-1x14-the-golden-wheel"
15,1,15,22 Dec 58,"The Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927080/william-tell-1x15-the-bride"
16,1,16,29 Dec 58,"The Boy Slaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927081/william-tell-1x16-the-boy-slaves"
17,1,17,05 Jan 59,"The Young Widow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927082/william-tell-1x17-the-young-widow"
18,1,18,12 Jan 59,"Landslide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927083/william-tell-1x18-landslide"
19,1,19,19 Jan 59,"The Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927084/william-tell-1x19-the-trap"
20,1,20,26 Jan 59,"The Shrew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927085/william-tell-1x20-the-shrew"
21,1,21,02 Feb 59,"The Manhunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927086/william-tell-1x21-the-manhunt"
22,1,22,09 Feb 59,"The Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927087/william-tell-1x22-the-killer"
23,1,23,16 Feb 59,"The Surgeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927088/william-tell-1x23-the-surgeon"
24,1,24,23 Feb 59,"The Ensign","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927089/william-tell-1x24-the-ensign"
25,1,25,09 Mar 59,"The Unwelcome Stranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927090/william-tell-1x25-the-unwelcome-stranger"
26,1,26,16 Mar 59,"The Avenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927091/william-tell-1x26-the-avenger"
27,1,27,23 Mar 59,"The Bandit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927092/william-tell-1x27-the-bandit"
28,1,28,30 Mar 59,"Gessler's Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927093/william-tell-1x28-gesslers-daughter"
29,1,29,06 Apr 59,"The General's Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927094/william-tell-1x29-the-generals-daughter"
30,1,30,13 Apr 59,"The Raid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927095/william-tell-1x30-the-raid"
31,1,31,20 Apr 59,"Castle of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927096/william-tell-1x31-castle-of-fear"
32,1,32,27 Apr 59,"The Black Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927097/william-tell-1x32-the-black-brothers"
33,1,33,04 May 59,"The Lost Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927098/william-tell-1x33-the-lost-letter"
34,1,34,11 May 59,"Secret Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927099/william-tell-1x34-secret-weapon"
35,1,35,18 May 59,"The Master Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927100/william-tell-1x35-the-master-spy"
36,1,36,25 May 59,"The Traitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927101/william-tell-1x36-the-traitor"
37,1,37,01 Jun 59,"The Spider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927102/william-tell-1x37-the-spider"
38,1,38,08 Jun 59,"The Mountain People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927103/william-tell-1x38-the-mountain-people"
39,1,39,15 Jun 59,"Undercover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927104/william-tell-1x39-undercover"