number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 82,"The Shady Hill Kidnapping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829268/american-playhouse-1x01-the-shady-hill-kidnapping"
2,1,2,19 Jan 82,"King of America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829269/american-playhouse-1x02-king-of-america"
3,1,3,26 Jan 82,"Seguin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829270/american-playhouse-1x03-seguin"
4,1,4,02 Feb 82,"Who Am I This Time?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829271/american-playhouse-1x04-who-am-i-this-time"
5,1,5,09 Feb 82,"Any Friend of Nicholas Nickleby is a Friend of Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829272/american-playhouse-1x05-any-friend-of-nicholas-nickleby-is-a-friend-of-mine"
6,1,6,16 Feb 82,"Come Along with Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829273/american-playhouse-1x06-come-along-with-me"
7,1,7,23 Feb 82,"For Colored Girls Who Have Considered Suicide When the Rainbow is Enuf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829274/american-playhouse-1x07-for-colored-girls-who-have-considered-suicide-when-the-rainbow-is-enuf"
8,1,8,02 Mar 82,"Echoes and Silences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829275/american-playhouse-1x08-echoes-and-silences"
9,1,9,09 Mar 82,"The Fifth of July","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829276/american-playhouse-1x09-the-fifth-of-july"
10,1,10,16 Mar 82,"The Great American Fourth of July and Other Disasters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829277/american-playhouse-1x10-the-great-american-fourth-of-july-and-other-disasters"
11,1,11,23 Mar 82,"Pilgrim Farewell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829278/american-playhouse-1x11-pilgrim-farewell"
12,1,12,30 Mar 82,"Northern Lights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829279/american-playhouse-1x12-northern-lights"
13,1,13,06 Apr 82,"Medal of Honor Rag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829280/american-playhouse-1x13-medal-of-honor-rag"
14,1,14,13 Apr 82,"Working","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829281/american-playhouse-1x14-working"
15,1,15,20 Apr 82,"Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829282/american-playhouse-1x15-weekend"
16,1,16,27 Apr 82,"Private Contentment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829283/american-playhouse-1x16-private-contentment"
17,1,17,04 May 82,"My Palikari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829284/american-playhouse-1x17-my-palikari"
18,1,18,11 May 82,"Oppenheimer (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829285/american-playhouse-1x18-oppenheimer-1"
19,1,19,18 May 82,"Oppenheimer (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829286/american-playhouse-1x19-oppenheimer-2"
20,1,20,25 May 82,"Oppenheimer (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829287/american-playhouse-1x20-oppenheimer-3"
21,1,21,01 Jun 82,"Oppenheimer (4)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829288/american-playhouse-1x21-oppenheimer-4"
22,1,22,08 Jun 82,"Oppenheimer (5)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829289/american-playhouse-1x22-oppenheimer-5"
23,1,23,15 Jun 82,"Oppenheimer (6)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829290/american-playhouse-1x23-oppenheimer-6"
24,1,24,22 Jun 82,"Oppenheimer (7)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829291/american-playhouse-1x24-oppenheimer-7"
25,1,25,29 Jun 82,"The Ballad of Gregorio Cortez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829292/american-playhouse-1x25-the-ballad-of-gregorio-cortez"
26,2,1,18 Jan 83,"The Skin of Our Teeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829293/american-playhouse-2x01-the-skin-of-our-teeth"
27,2,2,25 Jan 83,"Miss Lonelyhearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829294/american-playhouse-2x02-miss-lonelyhearts"
28,2,3,01 Feb 83,"Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829295/american-playhouse-2x03-family-business"
29,2,4,08 Feb 83,"Keeping On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829296/american-playhouse-2x04-keeping-on"
30,2,5,15 Feb 83,"The File on Jill Hatch (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829297/american-playhouse-2x05-the-file-on-jill-hatch-1"
31,2,6,22 Feb 83,"The File on Jill Hatch (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829298/american-playhouse-2x06-the-file-on-jill-hatch-2"
32,2,7,01 Mar 83,"The File on Jill Hatch (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829299/american-playhouse-2x07-the-file-on-jill-hatch-3"
33,2,8,22 Mar 83,"For Us, the Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829300/american-playhouse-2x08-for-us-the-living"
34,2,9,29 Mar 83,"Verse Person Singular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829301/american-playhouse-2x09-verse-person-singular"
35,2,10,05 Apr 83,"Until She Talks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829302/american-playhouse-2x10-until-she-talks"
36,2,11,26 Apr 83,"Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829303/american-playhouse-2x11-wings"
37,2,12,03 May 83,"The Rothko Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829304/american-playhouse-2x12-the-rothko-conspiracy"
38,3,1,17 Jan 84,"The Ghost Writer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829305/american-playhouse-3x01-the-ghost-writer"
39,3,2,24 Jan 84,"Pudd'nhead Wilson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829306/american-playhouse-3x02-puddnhead-wilson"
40,3,3,31 Jan 84,"True West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829307/american-playhouse-3x03-true-west"
41,3,4,07 Feb 84,"Nothing But a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829308/american-playhouse-3x04-nothing-but-a-man"
42,3,5,14 Feb 84,"Popular Neurotics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829309/american-playhouse-3x05-popular-neurotics"
43,3,6,21 Feb 84,"The Cafeteria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829310/american-playhouse-3x06-the-cafeteria"
44,3,7,28 Feb 84,"Refuge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829311/american-playhouse-3x07-refuge"
45,3,8,06 Mar 84,"The Gin Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829312/american-playhouse-3x08-the-gin-game"
46,3,9,20 Mar 84,"Haunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829313/american-playhouse-3x09-haunted"
47,3,10,10 Apr 84,"The Killing Floor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829314/american-playhouse-3x10-the-killing-floor"
48,3,11,17 Apr 84,"Heartland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829315/american-playhouse-3x11-heartland"
49,3,12,24 Apr 84,"City News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829316/american-playhouse-3x12-city-news"
50,3,13,01 May 84,"Hughie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829317/american-playhouse-3x13-hughie"
51,3,14,07 May 84,"Concealed Enemies (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829318/american-playhouse-3x14-concealed-enemies-1"
52,3,15,07 May 84,"Concealed Enemies (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829319/american-playhouse-3x15-concealed-enemies-2"
53,3,16,08 May 84,"Concealed Enemies (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829320/american-playhouse-3x16-concealed-enemies-3"
54,3,17,09 May 84,"Concealed Enemies (4)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829321/american-playhouse-3x17-concealed-enemies-4"
55,4,1,26 Nov 84,"Testament","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829322/american-playhouse-4x01-testament"
56,4,2,03 Dec 84,"A Matter of Principle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829323/american-playhouse-4x02-a-matter-of-principle"
57,4,3,10 Dec 84,"Solomon Northup's Odyssey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829324/american-playhouse-4x03-solomon-northups-odyssey"
58,4,4,17 Dec 84,"Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829325/american-playhouse-4x04-tomorrow"
59,4,5,14 Jan 85,"Go Tell It on the Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829326/american-playhouse-4x05-go-tell-it-on-the-mountain"
60,4,6,21 Jan 85,"Noon Wine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829327/american-playhouse-4x06-noon-wine"
61,4,7,28 Jan 85,"The Joy That Kills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829328/american-playhouse-4x07-the-joy-that-kills"
62,4,8,04 Feb 85,"Overdrawn at the Memory Bank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829329/american-playhouse-4x08-overdrawn-at-the-memory-bank"
63,4,9,11 Feb 85,"The Star-Crossed Romance of Josephine Cosnowski","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829330/american-playhouse-4x09-the-star-crossed-romance-of-josephine-cosnowski"
64,4,10,18 Feb 85,"Some Men Need Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829331/american-playhouse-4x10-some-men-need-help"
65,4,11,25 Feb 85,"Charlotte Forten's Mission: Experiment in Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829332/american-playhouse-4x11-charlotte-fortens-mission-experiment-in-freedom"
66,4,12,11 Mar 85,"Breakfast with Les and Bess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829333/american-playhouse-4x12-breakfast-with-les-and-bess"
67,4,13,15 Apr 85,"Nightsongs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829334/american-playhouse-4x13-nightsongs"
68,4,14,22 Apr 85,"Under the Biltmore Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829335/american-playhouse-4x14-under-the-biltmore-clock"
69,4,15,06 May 85,"Displaced Person","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829336/american-playhouse-4x15-displaced-person"
70,4,16,16 May 85,"The Europeans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829337/american-playhouse-4x16-the-europeans"
71,5,1,20 Jan 86,"The Rise and Rise of Daniel Rocket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829338/american-playhouse-5x01-the-rise-and-rise-of-daniel-rocket"
72,5,2,27 Jan 86,"The Roommate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829339/american-playhouse-5x02-the-roommate"
73,5,3,03 Feb 86,"Valentine's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829340/american-playhouse-5x03-valentines-revenge"
74,5,4,10 Feb 86,"Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829341/american-playhouse-5x04-adventures-of-huckleberry-finn-1"
75,5,5,17 Feb 86,"Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829342/american-playhouse-5x05-adventures-of-huckleberry-finn-2"
76,5,6,24 Feb 86,"Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829343/american-playhouse-5x06-adventures-of-huckleberry-finn-3"
77,5,7,03 Mar 86,"Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (4)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829344/american-playhouse-5x07-adventures-of-huckleberry-finn-4"
78,5,8,17 Mar 86,"Tell Me a Riddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829345/american-playhouse-5x08-tell-me-a-riddle"
79,5,9,07 Apr 86,"The Little Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829346/american-playhouse-5x09-the-little-sister"
80,5,10,14 Apr 86,"The House of Ramon Iglesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829347/american-playhouse-5x10-the-house-of-ramon-iglesia"
81,5,11,21 Apr 86,"A Flash of Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829348/american-playhouse-5x11-a-flash-of-green"
82,5,12,28 Apr 86,"Damien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829349/american-playhouse-5x12-damien"
83,5,13,05 May 86,"Rocket to the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829350/american-playhouse-5x13-rocket-to-the-moon"
84,5,14,12 May 86,"A Case of Libel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829351/american-playhouse-5x14-a-case-of-libel"
85,5,15,19 May 86,"Painting Churches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829352/american-playhouse-5x15-painting-churches"
86,5,16,26 May 86,"Roanoak (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829353/american-playhouse-5x16-roanoak-1"
87,5,17,02 Jun 86,"Roanoak (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829354/american-playhouse-5x17-roanoak-2"
88,5,18,09 Jun 86,"Roanoak (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829355/american-playhouse-5x18-roanoak-3"
89,5,19,16 Jun 86,"Sunday in the Park with George","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829356/american-playhouse-5x19-sunday-in-the-park-with-george"
90,6,1,19 Jan 87,"All My Sons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829357/american-playhouse-6x01-all-my-sons"
91,6,2,26 Jan 87,"The Prodigious Hickey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829358/american-playhouse-6x02-the-prodigious-hickey"
92,6,3,02 Feb 87,"The Wide Net","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829359/american-playhouse-6x03-the-wide-net"
93,6,4,09 Feb 87,"Smooth Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829360/american-playhouse-6x04-smooth-talk"
94,6,5,16 Feb 87,"A Mistaken Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829361/american-playhouse-6x05-a-mistaken-charity"
95,6,6,09 Mar 87,"Eleanor: In Her Own Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829362/american-playhouse-6x06-eleanor-in-her-own-words"
96,6,7,23 Mar 87,"The Innocents Abroad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829363/american-playhouse-6x07-the-innocents-abroad"
97,6,8,06 Apr 87,"Story of a Marriage (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829364/american-playhouse-6x08-story-of-a-marriage-1"
98,6,9,13 Apr 87,"Story of a Marriage (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829365/american-playhouse-6x09-story-of-a-marriage-2"
99,6,10,13 Apr 87,"Story of a Marriage (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829366/american-playhouse-6x10-story-of-a-marriage-3"
100,6,13,04 May 87,"A Case of Libel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829367/american-playhouse-6x13-a-case-of-libel"
101,6,14,11 May 87,"Charley's Aunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829368/american-playhouse-6x14-charleys-aunt"
102,6,15,18 May 87,"Gal Young 'Un","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829369/american-playhouse-6x15-gal-young-un"
103,6,16,25 May 87,"The House of Blue Leaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829370/american-playhouse-6x16-the-house-of-blue-leaves"
104,6,17,01 Jun 87,"Blue Window","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829371/american-playhouse-6x17-blue-window"
105,6,18,08 Jun 87,"Dottie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829372/american-playhouse-6x18-dottie"
106,6,19,15 Jun 87,"Waiting for the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829373/american-playhouse-6x19-waiting-for-the-moon"
107,7,1,18 Jan 88,"Strange Interlude (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829374/american-playhouse-7x01-strange-interlude-1"
108,7,2,19 Jan 88,"Strange Interlude (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829375/american-playhouse-7x02-strange-interlude-2"
109,7,3,20 Jan 88,"Strange Interlude (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829376/american-playhouse-7x03-strange-interlude-3"
110,7,4,03 Feb 88,"The Return of Hickey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829377/american-playhouse-7x04-the-return-of-hickey"
111,7,5,10 Feb 88,"Lemon Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829378/american-playhouse-7x05-lemon-sky"
112,7,6,17 Feb 88,"The Revolt of Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829379/american-playhouse-7x06-the-revolt-of-mother"
113,7,7,24 Feb 88,"Pigeon Feathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829380/american-playhouse-7x07-pigeon-feathers"
114,7,8,24 Feb 88,"Billy Galvin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829381/american-playhouse-7x08-billy-galvin"
115,7,9,23 Mar 88,"A Flash of Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829382/american-playhouse-7x09-a-flash-of-green"
116,7,10,06 Apr 88,"Journey Into Genius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829383/american-playhouse-7x10-journey-into-genius"
117,7,11,20 Apr 88,"Suspicion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829384/american-playhouse-7x11-suspicion"
118,7,12,11 May 88,"The Trial of Bernard Goetz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829385/american-playhouse-7x12-the-trial-of-bernard-goetz"
119,7,13,15 Jun 88,"I Never Sang for My Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829386/american-playhouse-7x13-i-never-sang-for-my-father"
120,7,14,29 Jun 88,"Native Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829387/american-playhouse-7x14-native-son"
121,7,15,27 Jul 88,"The Big Knife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829388/american-playhouse-7x15-the-big-knife"
122,8,1,01 Feb 89,"A Raisin in the Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829389/american-playhouse-8x01-a-raisin-in-the-sun"
123,8,2,08 Feb 89,"Ask Me Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829390/american-playhouse-8x02-ask-me-again"
124,8,3,15 Feb 89,"Stacking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829391/american-playhouse-8x03-stacking"
125,8,4,22 Feb 89,"My American Cousin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829392/american-playhouse-8x04-my-american-cousin"
126,8,5,01 Mar 89,"Love and Other Sorrows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829393/american-playhouse-8x05-love-and-other-sorrows"
127,8,6,15 Mar 89,"Stand and Deliver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829394/american-playhouse-8x06-stand-and-deliver"
128,8,7,22 Mar 89,"The Silence at Bethany","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829395/american-playhouse-8x07-the-silence-at-bethany"
129,8,8,12 Apr 89,"Life Under Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829396/american-playhouse-8x08-life-under-water"
130,8,9,26 Apr 89,"The Diaries of Adam and Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829397/american-playhouse-8x09-the-diaries-of-adam-and-eve"
131,8,10,03 May 89,"The Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829398/american-playhouse-8x10-the-meeting"
132,8,11,17 May 89,"Big Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829399/american-playhouse-8x11-big-time"
133,8,12,31 May 89,"Land of Little Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829400/american-playhouse-8x12-land-of-little-rain"
134,8,13,24 May 89,"The Thin Blue Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829401/american-playhouse-8x13-the-thin-blue-line"
135,8,14,07 Jun 89,"Imagining America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829402/american-playhouse-8x14-imagining-america"
136,9,1,24 Jan 90,"Sensibility and Sense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829403/american-playhouse-9x01-sensibility-and-sense"
137,9,2,31 Jan 90,"Women and Wallace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829404/american-playhouse-9x02-women-and-wallace"
138,9,3,14 Feb 90,"Zora is My Name!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829405/american-playhouse-9x03-zora-is-my-name"
139,9,4,07 Mar 90,"Andre's Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829406/american-playhouse-9x04-andres-mother"
140,10,1,20 Mar 91,"Into the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829407/american-playhouse-10x01-into-the-woods"
141,10,6,22 May 91,"Hot Summer Winds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829408/american-playhouse-10x06-hot-summer-winds"
142,10,7,05 Apr 91,"The Sunset Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829409/american-playhouse-10x07-the-sunset-gang"
143,10,10,29 Mar 91,"Three Hotels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829410/american-playhouse-10x10-three-hotels"
144,10,11,29 Mar 91,"The Grapes of Wrath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829411/american-playhouse-10x11-the-grapes-of-wrath"
145,10,13,12 Jun 91,"The Hollow Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829412/american-playhouse-10x13-the-hollow-boy"
146,11,1,28 Apr 93,"Fires in the Mirror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829413/american-playhouse-11x01-fires-in-the-mirror"
147,11,2,16 Jun 93,"La Carpa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829414/american-playhouse-11x02-la-carpa"
148,11,3,06 Oct 93,"Porgy and Bess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829415/american-playhouse-11x03-porgy-and-bess"
149,11,4,15 Nov 93,"Tales of the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829416/american-playhouse-11x04-tales-of-the-city"
150,11,5,22 Dec 93,"Hallelujah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829417/american-playhouse-11x05-hallelujah"