number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 58,"The Runaway Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785067/cannonball-1x01-the-runaway-truck"
2,1,2,13 Oct 58,"Pills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785068/cannonball-1x02-pills"
3,1,3,20 Oct 58,"Willy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785069/cannonball-1x03-willy"
4,1,4,27 Oct 58,"Sights on Safety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785070/cannonball-1x04-sights-on-safety"
5,1,5,03 Nov 58,"The Iron Lung","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785071/cannonball-1x05-the-iron-lung"
6,1,6,10 Nov 58,"The Big Ambulance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785072/cannonball-1x06-the-big-ambulance"
7,1,7,17 Nov 58,"Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785073/cannonball-1x07-hostage"
8,1,8,01 Dec 58,"Small Cargo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785074/cannonball-1x08-small-cargo"
9,1,9,08 Dec 58,"The Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785075/cannonball-1x09-the-green-eyed-monster"
10,1,10,15 Dec 58,"Moose Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785076/cannonball-1x10-moose-hunt"
11,1,11,29 Dec 58,"Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785077/cannonball-1x11-shock"
12,1,12,05 Jan 59,"Nitro Haul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785078/cannonball-1x12-nitro-haul"
13,1,13,12 Jan 59,"The Girl at Joe's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785079/cannonball-1x13-the-girl-at-joes-place"
14,1,14,19 Jan 59,"The Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785080/cannonball-1x14-the-attack"
15,1,15,26 Jan 59,"Sauce for the Goose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785081/cannonball-1x15-sauce-for-the-goose"
16,1,16,02 Feb 59,"Mark Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785082/cannonball-1x16-mark-time"
17,1,17,09 Feb 59,"The Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785083/cannonball-1x17-the-dog"
18,1,18,16 Feb 59,"Butch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785084/cannonball-1x18-butch"
19,1,19,23 Feb 59,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785085/cannonball-1x19-fallout"
20,1,20,02 Mar 59,"The Necklace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785086/cannonball-1x20-the-necklace"
21,1,21,09 Mar 59,"Undercover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785087/cannonball-1x21-undercover"
22,1,22,16 Mar 59,"Nanette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785088/cannonball-1x22-nanette"
23,1,23,23 Mar 59,"Big Buck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785089/cannonball-1x23-big-buck"
24,1,24,30 Mar 59,"The Little Old Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785090/cannonball-1x24-the-little-old-man"
25,1,25,06 Apr 59,"Marooned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785091/cannonball-1x25-marooned"
26,1,26,13 Apr 59,"Lil's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785092/cannonball-1x26-lils-place"
27,1,27,20 Apr 59,"Vendetta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785093/cannonball-1x27-vendetta"
28,1,28,27 Apr 59,"The Girl Reporter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785094/cannonball-1x28-the-girl-reporter"
29,1,29,04 May 59,"The Has-Been","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785095/cannonball-1x29-the-has-been"
30,1,30,11 May 59,"Flying Dutchman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785096/cannonball-1x30-flying-dutchman"
31,1,31,18 May 59,"Roadeo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785097/cannonball-1x31-roadeo"
32,1,32,25 May 59,"Trip to Buffalo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785098/cannonball-1x32-trip-to-buffalo"
33,1,33,01 Jun 59,"Wild Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785099/cannonball-1x33-wild-party"
34,1,34,08 Jun 59,"Ginny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785100/cannonball-1x34-ginny"
35,1,35,15 Jun 59,"Racket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785101/cannonball-1x35-racket"
36,1,36,22 Jun 59,"Driving School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785102/cannonball-1x36-driving-school"
37,1,37,29 Jun 59,"Eye Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785103/cannonball-1x37-eye-witness"
38,1,38,06 Jul 59,"Snake Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785104/cannonball-1x38-snake-eyes"
39,1,39,13 Jul 59,"Tunnel Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785105/cannonball-1x39-tunnel-eyes"