number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 08,"Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699763/danis-house-1x01-pirates"
2,1,2,03 Oct 08,"Best Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699764/danis-house-1x02-best-friends"
3,1,3,10 Oct 08,"Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699765/danis-house-1x03-luck"
4,1,4,17 Oct 08,"Killer Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699766/danis-house-1x04-killer-party"
5,1,5,24 Oct 08,"Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699767/danis-house-1x05-sleepover"
6,1,6,31 Oct 08,"The Ghost Mutterer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699768/danis-house-1x06-the-ghost-mutterer"
7,1,7,08 Nov 08,"Amnesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699769/danis-house-1x07-amnesia"
8,1,8,14 Nov 08,"Snakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699770/danis-house-1x08-snakes"
9,1,9,21 Nov 08,"It's Not Easy Being Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699771/danis-house-1x09-its-not-easy-being-green"
10,1,10,28 Nov 08,"Toby No-Mates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699772/danis-house-1x10-toby-no-mates"
11,1,11,06 Dec 08,"Celebrity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699773/danis-house-1x11-celebrity"
12,1,12,12 Dec 08,"Snowed In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699774/danis-house-1x12-snowed-in"
13,1,13,19 Dec 08,"House for Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699775/danis-house-1x13-house-for-sale"
14,2,1,30 Nov 09,"Jack in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699777/danis-house-2x01-jack-in-the-house"
15,2,2,30 Nov 09,"Wedding Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699778/danis-house-2x02-wedding-dress"
16,2,3,01 Dec 09,"Hit the Jackpot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699779/danis-house-2x03-hit-the-jackpot"
17,2,4,01 Dec 09,"Abracadisco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699780/danis-house-2x04-abracadisco"
18,2,5,02 Dec 09,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699781/danis-house-2x05-double-trouble"
19,2,6,02 Dec 09,"Break a Leg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699782/danis-house-2x06-break-a-leg"
20,2,7,03 Dec 09,"The Axolotl Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699784/danis-house-2x07-the-axolotl-factor"
21,2,8,03 Dec 09,"Lady and the Vamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699785/danis-house-2x08-lady-and-the-vamp"
22,2,9,04 Dec 09,"Use Your Noodle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699786/danis-house-2x09-use-your-noodle"
23,2,10,04 Dec 09,"Secret Millionaire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699787/danis-house-2x10-secret-millionaire"
24,2,11,14 Dec 09,"Alien Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699788/danis-house-2x11-alien-invasion"
25,2,12,21 Dec 09,"Scrooge Tube","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699789/danis-house-2x12-scrooge-tube"
26,2,13,19 Mar 10,"Marathon Man (Sport Relief Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699790/danis-house-2x13-marathon-man-sport-relief-special"
27,3,1,10 Sep 10,"Weird Wednesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699792/danis-house-3x01-weird-wednesday"
28,3,2,17 Sep 10,"Chat Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699793/danis-house-3x02-chat-show"
29,3,3,24 Sep 10,"Grandad and the Emo of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699794/danis-house-3x03-grandad-and-the-emo-of-doom"
30,3,4,24 Sep 10,"The Cook Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699795/danis-house-3x04-the-cook-off"
31,3,5,08 Oct 10,"Only Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699796/danis-house-3x05-only-child"
32,3,6,15 Oct 10,"Book Squirm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699797/danis-house-3x06-book-squirm"
33,3,7,22 Oct 10,"Maxworld","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699798/danis-house-3x07-maxworld"
34,3,8,29 Oct 10,"Driving Miss Dani","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699799/danis-house-3x08-driving-miss-dani"
35,3,9,05 Nov 10,"Jack's Rival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699801/danis-house-3x09-jacks-rival"
36,3,10,12 Nov 10,"Who Do You Think You Aren't?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699802/danis-house-3x10-who-do-you-think-you-arent"
37,3,11,19 Nov 10,"Valentine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699803/danis-house-3x11-valentine"
38,3,12,26 Nov 10,"Buddy Movie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699804/danis-house-3x12-buddy-movie"
39,3,13,03 Dec 10,"ESP","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/705078/danis-house-3x13-esp"
40,4,1,16 Sep 11,"Achy Breaky Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699805/danis-house-4x01-achy-breaky-art"
41,4,2,23 Sep 11,"Love at First Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699806/danis-house-4x02-love-at-first-sight"
42,4,3,30 Sep 11,"The Natural","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699808/danis-house-4x03-the-natural"
43,4,4,07 Oct 11,"We Should Be Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699809/danis-house-4x04-we-should-be-heroes"
44,4,5,14 Oct 11,"Hair Today, Gone Tommorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699810/danis-house-4x05-hair-today-gone-tommorrow"
45,4,6,21 Oct 11,"The Big Grapple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699811/danis-house-4x06-the-big-grapple"
46,4,7,29 Oct 11,"One Small Step for Sam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699812/danis-house-4x07-one-small-step-for-sam"
47,4,8,04 Nov 11,"Sayonara Sam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699813/danis-house-4x08-sayonara-sam"
48,4,9,11 Nov 11,"Pen Pal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699814/danis-house-4x09-pen-pal"
49,4,10,18 Nov 11,"They Came from Outer Space... Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699815/danis-house-4x10-they-came-from-outer-space-again"
50,4,11,25 Nov 11,"A Fine Bromance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699817/danis-house-4x11-a-fine-bromance"
51,4,12,02 Dec 11,"Sister Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699818/danis-house-4x12-sister-act"
52,4,13,09 Dec 11,"Bollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699819/danis-house-4x13-bollywood"
53,5,1,26 Apr 12,"Crush and Burn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699820/danis-house-5x01-crush-and-burn"
54,5,2,03 May 12,"The Big Snooze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699821/danis-house-5x02-the-big-snooze"
55,5,3,16 May 12,"Bunny Tales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699822/danis-house-5x03-bunny-tales"
56,5,4,17 May 12,"Two Week Wobblies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699823/danis-house-5x04-two-week-wobblies"
57,5,5,24 May 12,"B System","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699825/danis-house-5x05-b-system"
58,5,6,31 May 12,"Dani's Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699826/danis-house-5x06-danis-day-off"
59,5,7,07 Jun 12,"Queen of Pranks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699827/danis-house-5x07-queen-of-pranks"
60,5,8,14 Jun 12,"Doggy Day Afternoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699828/danis-house-5x08-doggy-day-afternoon"
61,5,9,21 Jun 12,"Freewheelin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699829/danis-house-5x09-freewheelin"
62,5,10,28 Jun 12,"Ben's Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699830/danis-house-5x10-bens-girl"
63,5,11,05 Jul 12,"The Missing Present Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699831/danis-house-5x11-the-missing-present-mystery"
64,5,12,12 Jul 12,"Alien Examination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699832/danis-house-5x12-alien-examination"
65,5,13,19 Jul 12,"The Birthday Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699834/danis-house-5x13-the-birthday-trap"