epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Beat

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 5 Nov 2020 0:00
Show Logo
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2000
End date: Apr 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): UPN (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Credits: [show/hide]
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Mar 00The Beat Goes On
2.1-2 28 Mar 00They Say It's Your Birthday
3.1-3 04 Apr 00Three Little Words
4.1-4 11 Apr 00Can I Get a Witness?
5.1-5 18 Apr 00Cueca Solo
6.1-6 25 Apr 00Someone to Watch Over Me
7.1-7 Every Beat of My Heart
8.1-8 Get It On (Bang the Gong)
9.1-9 Call On Me
10.1-10Dark End of the Street
11.1-11Gimme Shelter
12.1-12Tangled Up in Blue
13.1-13Come as You Are
Back to TOP

Thanks to Maura Crowther for the initial input in the creation of this guide.