epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A series of suspicious incidents occurring halfway through their hundred-year journey to a new planet causes a crisis for the colonists on a starship that left Earth in 1963.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2014
End date: Dec 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Dec 14Night One
2.1-2 16 Dec 14Night Two
3.1-3 17 Dec 14Night Three
Back to TOP