epguides.com & TVmaze present

Work It

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 6 Apr 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Two men pose as women to get jobs as sales reps at a pharmaceutical company.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2012
End date: Jan 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 2 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Jan 12Pilot
2.1-2 10 Jan 12Shake Your Money Maker
3.1-3 Girl Fight
4.1-4 Field of Schemes
5.1-5 Close Shave
6.1-6 Space Invaders
7.1-7 Breast Awareness Week
8.1-8 Immaculate Deception
9.1-9 Surprise Package
10.1-10Hunger Games
11.1-11Cinderella Story
12.1-12Masquerade Ball
13.1-13My So-Called Mid-Life Crisis
Back to TOP