epguides.com & TVmaze present

Wolf Pack

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 27 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A California wildfire exposes a creature that terrifies a teenage boy and girl but awakens something in them that inexplicably draws them to each other and to two others who were adopted sixteen years earlier by a park ranger after another mysterious wildfire. Based on the books by Edo Van Belkom.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2023
End date: Mar 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Jan 23From a Spark to a Flame
2.1-2 02 Feb 23Two Bitten, Two Born
3.1-3 09 Feb 23Origin Point
4.1-4 16 Feb 23Fear and Pain
5.1-5 23 Feb 23Incendiary
6.1-6 02 Mar 23After Party
7.1-7 09 Mar 23Lion's Breath
8.1-8 16 Mar 23Trophic Cascade
Back to TOP