epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 16 Mar 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to the 1988 film, in which a princess assembles an unlikely group of heroes for a dangerous quest to places far beyond their home to rescue her twin brother.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2022
End date: Jan 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 48 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Nov 22Chapter I: The Gales
2.1-2 30 Nov 22Chapter II: The High Aldwin
3.1-3 07 Dec 22Chapter III: The Battle of the Slaughtered Lamb
4.1-4 14 Dec 22Chapter IV: The Whispers of Nockmaar
5.1-5 21 Dec 22Chapter V: Wildwood
6.1-6 28 Dec 22Chapter VI: Prisoners of Skellin
7.1-7 04 Jan 23Chapter VII: Beyond the Shattered Sea
8.1-8 11 Jan 23Chapter VIII: Children of the Wyrm
S01.1-0 25 Jan 23Willow: Behind the Magic
Back to TOP